Customer Reviews for Tru Blu Muvers

The two man crew was courteous, friendly, handled my belongings with care, hustled, and strategically packed my items. I was so impressed. I will hire again!

Lori M. | Coeur d'Alene, ID

(Reviewed on 11/23/2022)

They are very professional and efficient. Nothing was broken when I unpack which shows how well they packed mirrors and tv!

Maggie O. | Clay Center, KS

(Reviewed on 11/13/2022)

Great workers, well done.

Leeland A. | Shoreline, WA

(Reviewed on 11/11/2022)

They arrived on time, did the work efficiently, and were careful with all our stuff. Would definitely hire them again.

Leeland A. | Shoreline, WA

(Reviewed on 11/11/2022)

I have used them 3 times and good every time.

Aaron T. | Lincoln, NE

(Reviewed on 11/07/2022)

The company was not clear on size of container. Was thinking of different size than what showed up. The movers were excellent very pleased.

betty r. | Harvard, NE

(Reviewed on 10/27/2022)

Rick and Armand were the most professional people to work with. Great help. Great conversation. Very friendly. Took extra good care of my things.

Kathy M. | Lincoln, NE

(Reviewed on 10/03/2022)

Kiaya Y. | Manhattan, KS

(Reviewed on 10/01/2022)

Excellent service!

Steven C. | Salina, KS

(Reviewed on 09/27/2022)

Preston S. | Yankton, SD

(Reviewed on 09/19/2022)

Preston S. | Yankton, SD

(Reviewed on 09/19/2022)

Brent T. | cleburn, TX

(Reviewed on 09/10/2022)