Customer Reviews for Cherry Wood Movers

Movers came on time and were respectful of our items, asking questions about how fragile something was and where we wanted it placed.

Sarah S. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 07/19/2019)

Yvette Yael S. | West Hartford, CT

(Reviewed on 07/15/2019)

Highly recommend!

Tim B. | Pearland, TX

(Reviewed on 07/03/2019)

SHUANG Z. | Hamden, CT

(Reviewed on 07/03/2019)

Amazing job of puzzle fitting everything into the truck! Nothing got damaged during a 1200 mile trip. Pleasant to work with

anthony B. | Marlborough, CT

(Reviewed on 07/02/2019)

Awesome service and we were able to move without doing any of the heavy lifting and it was super affordable versus hiring a local moving company. They called a couple weeks in advance to review moving details and then we exchanged emails the night before. On the morning of the move Craig was texting

Mark N. | South Windsor, CT

(Reviewed on 07/01/2019)

These guys are the best. You will not find harder working and skilled movers than them. My moving experience would have been an awful nightmare if I did not have them helping me. They are courteous, and are masterful at packing the most in the least amount of space. I happily recommend them to anyon

Dulani W. | Newington, CT

(Reviewed on 06/27/2019)

Fantastic job, finished long before anticipated.

Jeffrey P. | Orange, CT

(Reviewed on 06/26/2019)

Lisa D. | Easthampton, MA

(Reviewed on 06/25/2019)

Scott R. | East Northport, NY

(Reviewed on 06/23/2019)

Craig and Jarvis were excellent! Thank you...Bob Everson

Robert E. | Southampton, MA

(Reviewed on 06/20/2019)

This is my second time using them, they are the best.Would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants a great moving experience.

ruth j. | vernon, ct

(Reviewed on 06/18/2019)