Customer Reviews for Cherry Wood Movers

They were very helpful, efficient, and able to accommodate our schedule changes.

Meaghan M. | Berlin, CT

(Reviewed on 08/27/2019)

On time, fast and efficient! Nice polite people!

mark t. | Alberton, MT

(Reviewed on 08/18/2019)

There was a bit of a snafu -small floor scratch- which the owner paid attention to immediately. Luckily the issue was fixed for free bc it just needed a touch up, but if it hadn’t been the owner would have taken responsibility. This impressed me as I’ve only seen the opposite. I highly recommend th

Paul g. | Wallingford, CT

(Reviewed on 08/05/2019)

We had a wonderful experience with Cherry Wood Movers: The guys were prompt, efficient, friendly, and very careful. I would definitely use their services again.

Cheryl M. | Northampton, MA

(Reviewed on 08/05/2019)

Movers came on time and were respectful of our items, asking questions about how fragile something was and where we wanted it placed.

Sarah S. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 07/19/2019)

Yvette Yael S. | West Hartford, CT

(Reviewed on 07/15/2019)

Highly recommend!

Tim B. | Pearland, TX

(Reviewed on 07/03/2019)

SHUANG Z. | Hamden, CT

(Reviewed on 07/03/2019)

Amazing job of puzzle fitting everything into the truck! Nothing got damaged during a 1200 mile trip. Pleasant to work with

anthony B. | Marlborough, CT

(Reviewed on 07/02/2019)

Awesome service and we were able to move without doing any of the heavy lifting and it was super affordable versus hiring a local moving company. They called a couple weeks in advance to review moving details and then we exchanged emails the night before. On the morning of the move Craig was texting

Mark N. | South Windsor, CT

(Reviewed on 07/01/2019)

These guys are the best. You will not find harder working and skilled movers than them. My moving experience would have been an awful nightmare if I did not have them helping me. They are courteous, and are masterful at packing the most in the least amount of space. I happily recommend them to anyon

Dulani W. | Newington, CT

(Reviewed on 06/27/2019)

Fantastic job, finished long before anticipated.

Jeffrey P. | Orange, CT

(Reviewed on 06/26/2019)