Customer Reviews for Real Carefull Moving

They did really well in communicating before, during and after helping me with my move! They didn’t allow me to help out lol. They were very professional and made this transition easier!!! Both of the gentlemen were thorough and careful loading my personal items.

Albert D. | Beaumont, TX

(Reviewed on 08/08/2019)

These guys were fantastic! They arrived early and finished the job in record time. Their communication was great! I would hire them again for sure! :)

Victoria L. | Lawrenceville, GA

(Reviewed on 08/22/2017)

Awesome James was fantastic! All of our items got here when expected and in great shape.

Cara C. | Macon, GA

(Reviewed on 01/07/2017)

They showed up at 7 pm and didn't seem like they knew what they were doing. Scratched floors, banged walls, ignored directions about what MUST be packed & what was optional. Nice guys, though.

Jennifer L. | Macon, GA

(Reviewed on 07/17/2015)

I just sent an email through your website detailing my experiences. To summarize, I had to pick up the trailer from the uhaul store myself and, along with my girlfriend, load half of my belongings.

Stephen M. | Macon, GA

(Reviewed on 07/06/2015)

Thanks!

Joshua M. | Macon, GA

(Reviewed on 06/01/2015)

MY helpers were very careful with my furniture,they were very hard working.I would definitely do business with them again and recommend them to relative and friends.o

curtis g. | Warner Robins, GA

(Reviewed on 04/04/2015)

Hard working, diligent, communicated well, polite.

Joshua S. | Augusta, GA

(Reviewed on 02/18/2015)

Outstanding moving services!! They took extra special time moving heavy furniture for us so it was exactly where we wanted it. Thank you so much!!!

SUSAN T. | VERO BEACH, FL

(Reviewed on 11/21/2014)

Mr Graham did a great job and got my moms things here safe and sound....he was very friendly and very professional. I would recommend him to other people.

Shelby H. | Dayton, OH

(Reviewed on 10/23/2014)

They really went out of their way to accommodate us. Very helpful. However, we needed more than two people to do the move because it had to be loaded in one day so we needed to hire more personnel

Karen D. | MACON, GA

(Reviewed on 09/28/2014)

Absolutely great! I was impressed at how much they were able to pack in limited space. On time and very eager to work. I highly recommend them to anyone needing to move in the area.

Jane R. | MACON, GA

(Reviewed on 05/11/2014)