Customer Reviews for Tims Local And Long Haul Moving

Punctual, polite, and efficient. Would recommend. Moved everything in the time allotted. Handled the personal belongings with care.

Brian S. | Winlock, WA

(Reviewed on 07/11/2024)

They accommodated an earlier moving time than originally scheduled. I would definitely use them again.

John L. | Ilwaco, WA

(Reviewed on 07/11/2024)

We had a huge hiccup with our UHaul truck rental and so things really got pushed around. Everyone was in communication and on top of what was going on. They got the truck loaded and super secure and made it easy for us to unload at the destination. We had only hired for loading at the storage unit. I would definitely use them again.

MAYA S. | Centralia, WA

(Reviewed on 06/30/2024)

Communicative and helpful. These movers hustled and worked hard to get our truck loaded in record time. Would definitely hire again and recommend to anyone moving.

Ken C. | forks, WA

(Reviewed on 05/17/2024)

Virginia L. | Vancouver, WA

(Reviewed on 04/15/2024)

Tim sent text message (2) hours prior to scheduled unload time to advise that he was not available to unload our 20' truck (reservation was made 3 weeks prior). Attempted to discuss by phone but he could not accept messages (full). It took nearly 5 hours to confirm if crew would be available for the next day. We ended up unloading 40 percent of the truck ourselves as there were items needed (beds, etc) that couldn't wait until the next day. I booked 3 hours of unload time and we spent almost 2 hours unloading ourselves. To his credit, he did show up the next morning and it only took a little over an hour for the remaining items to be unloaded. I ask him for a price adjustment and he refused. Would not recommend as his communication and customer service and reliability was sub-standard.

Kathleen D. | Battle Ground, WA

(Reviewed on 04/09/2024)

so grateful they were able to show up to my last minute request for help! it went quick, and no scrapes on my walls!! (the best part) haha. would definitely contact again for my next move. thank you guys again!!

Jazmin E. | Longview, WA

(Reviewed on 03/12/2024)

Tim and Gustavo were fast and efficient and careful with our things. I highly recommend them.

kathy a. | Topanga, CA

(Reviewed on 03/03/2024)

Very polite and effective at doing a great job.

Jamey B. | Astoria, OR

(Reviewed on 01/02/2024)

They moved the piano however the piano toppled over when they turned down a hill so when that happened, one of the piano's right leg and pedal broke off. Unfortunately i released payment code after the service not realising that meant i couldn't get any refund or partial refund...

Sally S. | Bremerton, WA

(Reviewed on 12/16/2023)

They moved the piano however the piano toppled over when they turned down a hill so when that happened, one of the piano's right leg and pedal broke off. Unfortunately i released payment code after the service not realising that meant i couldn't get any refund or partial refund...

Sally S. | Bremerton, WA

(Reviewed on 12/16/2023)

Tim and his helper far exceeded my expectations. They valued my property. They were very efficient at utilizing every available square foot of that truck. He got more stuff in that truck than I thought he would. The load did not shift. Nothing was crushed or abused. They were very courteous and did not use foul language. I would use them again or recommend them to my friends and family. Well done Tim and I am embarrassed that I forgot the name of your help. Paul from Ocean Shores.

Paul C. | Ocean Shores, WA

(Reviewed on 12/16/2023)