Customer Reviews for Samuel Turk - Smiley Face Moving - 5 Star Service Provider

Amazing work.

Guy Martin J. | Oklahoma City, OK

(Reviewed on 09/02/2020)

Very well organized and they worked very well together. We will definitely use them again since we have more to move.

Coy M. | Grapevine, TX

(Reviewed on 07/23/2020)

Fantastic communication. Very friendly movers and they worked very hard to make sure they hit walls, corners, objects, etc as the moved the items. Highly recommend.

Chad Z. | Johnston, IA

(Reviewed on 07/20/2020)

david n. | Bastrop, TX

(Reviewed on 07/09/2020)

This the second time I’ve used them. Outstanding service and communication! Totally recommend them for jobs in the OKC area.

Sarabeth A. | Guerneville, CA

(Reviewed on 02/14/2020)

These guys were very professional and easy to work with. They did the job fast and efficiently.

Cathleen T. | Shawnee, OK

(Reviewed on 03/10/2017)

This crew renewed my faith in moving services. Extremely professional, detailed, non-stop working, and super courteous. They unloaded my messed 26-foot truck in no time! Will rehire them for sure!

Jesus R. | Dallas, TX

(Reviewed on 09/07/2016)

Wow! I have never had such a smooth moving process as this. Very professional and they literally took care of everything behind the scenes like making sure uhaul had our boxes ready, etc.

Michael S. | Houston, Tx

(Reviewed on 08/02/2016)

Incredibly hardworking, friendly, well prepared, punctual, and definitely went above and beyond! Thank you for all your help!

Colleen A. | Austin, TX

(Reviewed on 07/30/2016)

They did a great job and finished much quicker than I expected it would take.

Chris W. | Oklahoma City, OK

(Reviewed on 07/22/2016)

There's a lot I could say, but honestly... There's just no way you could possibly be anything but happy when you choose Sam as tour mover. They did a great job and finished ahead of schedule.

Erik Q. | Moore, OK

(Reviewed on 07/20/2016)

Awesome job!

David B. | Seymour, TN

(Reviewed on 07/18/2016)