Customer Reviews for Angry Ducks-Graduation Special!!

These guys are awesome. I’ve used them a couple times now, and they’re the only company here that I’d use in the future.

Jeremy L. | Knoxville, TN

(Reviewed on 06/26/2019)

Josephine J. | Knoxville, TN

(Reviewed on 06/25/2019)

They did great and had everything done early.

Steven W. | Chesterfield, VA

(Reviewed on 06/24/2019)

Excellent job! Very professional. Would recommend them to friends and family.

James P. | Oak Ridge, TN

(Reviewed on 06/24/2019)

The communication before my move was very poor compared to other moving companies that I have used. The group was professional and executed the job well but were not as well organized as previous moving companies.

Joseph O. | Ann Arbor, MI

(Reviewed on 06/21/2019)

They were great, they are super fast, maybe too fast for us. They were such a pleasure, they went above and beyond.

Diana F. | Maryville, TN

(Reviewed on 06/20/2019)

Truly went above and beyond- came in on a day they don’t normally work because I had a flat on the way to my destination. Also helped me change my tire! Overall a wonderful experience and I will certainly be using them again when I leave.

Katherine S. | Nashville, TN

(Reviewed on 06/20/2019)

They were very polite and great young men. Very friendly and helpful as well. The only problem that we had is one of the movers put the microwave on the stove and during the unloading the stove got turned on. The rubber caught on fire and I was able to get it out to the yard to put it out. The micro

John W. | Oak Ridge, TN

(Reviewed on 06/20/2019)

They were great! Very nice, quick and helpful. They got the job done quickly but took care to insure nothing was damaged. I would definitely recommend them to anyone and will use them again for future moves!

Haley O. | Knoxville, TN

(Reviewed on 06/20/2019)

They movers were quick, efficient, and very careful with all of my items. Would use again!

RACHEL M. | Knoxville, TN

(Reviewed on 06/20/2019)

Ray D. | Knoxville, TN

(Reviewed on 06/19/2019)

Roger J. | Piney Flats, TN

(Reviewed on 06/18/2019)