Customer Reviews for Angry Ducks-Graduation Special!!

Highly professional. They were a little late which they informed us. Their Boss had to came with another guy, to cover for his crew before they arrive. They apologized And in no time I had four vas 2 that I had hired. The job was done within 2 hours, I had hired for 3 hrs. I highly recommend Angry D

MERCY M W. | Knoxville, TN

(Reviewed on 09/13/2019)

Austin, Jason, & Justin did very well on moving day, arrived before schedule time and work very hard, Keeping up with the good jobs.

Sermpong S. | Knoxville, TN

(Reviewed on 09/12/2019)

Packed 4 boxes that were not marked to move. Left trash (large Red Bull can) in load. Carried a wardrobe box upside down to the truck from 2nd floor. Did not pack shelves for bookcase that were marked to move.

James B. | Knoxville, TN

(Reviewed on 09/11/2019)

Steven W. | Chicago, Il

(Reviewed on 09/10/2019)

Martin M. | Lenoir City, TN

(Reviewed on 09/09/2019)

Rachel S. | Knoxville, TN

(Reviewed on 09/08/2019)

Showed up 30 minutes late, left 30 minutes early, literally threw stuff in the truck while we were in the house, and several of our items were broken/damaged upon arrival due to poor packing of the truck.

Chad W. | Knoxville, TN

(Reviewed on 09/06/2019)

Great experience!

Theodore S. | Chapel Hill, NC

(Reviewed on 09/05/2019)

Robert L. | Ashland City, TN

(Reviewed on 09/03/2019)

W F T. | Knoxville, TN

(Reviewed on 09/02/2019)

Andrew K. | Franklin, PA

(Reviewed on 08/29/2019)

The movers were great! I used them once to move in and once to move out.. They were awesome... Only thing I didn't like about the company is they will not return a call... Only text, messaging and emails. ??

Martha R. | Knoxville, TN

(Reviewed on 08/28/2019)