Customer Reviews for All Things Moving

These guys were great! I hired them within 24 hours notice and they were incredibly responsive to calls. I hired them on a Saturday afternoon for a Sunday afternoon move. They were professional and efficient. If I ever need moving help in the future in the Wilkes-barre or Scranton area, I will definitely hire this company again.

Frank A. | Swoyersville, PA

(Reviewed on 06/05/2024)

Movers were 1 hour late. Altho they did text to let me know. Upon arrival they seemed frustrated and their attitude was less than professional. I can say tho that they did work hard and at a fast pace. Job was completed in half the time that was expected.

Yvonne M. | Easley, SC

(Reviewed on 06/02/2024)

Fast and on time I would use them again

Valorie A. | Jacksonville, NC

(Reviewed on 05/05/2024)

The guys were great. Really nice to work with, professional and courteous. I had to ask them to help out with a couple items extra (put my bed together) and they did it for me. Would recommend this company!

Deborah S. | Endicott, NY

(Reviewed on 03/28/2024)

They went above and beyond and were great. No problems, and great service.

Rick B. | GALWAY, NY

(Reviewed on 01/14/2024)

Two guys came over. One of them was good, but the other one was complaining, not being careful and had a bad attitude. They were slower than all previous movers I hired in the past, so the 2h run out and they left without finishing the job.

Mariana S. | Chester, MD

(Reviewed on 12/21/2023)

Mauricio M. | Larksville, PA

(Reviewed on 12/16/2023)

These guys are fast and strong 2nd time using them and looking forward to using them again

beverly E. | Carbondale, PA

(Reviewed on 12/07/2023)

I was happy with the move overall. It started slow with the first box arriving late along with the movers but they stayed late and got it all done. I have an issue with U-Haul but that shouldn’t reflect on my movers. I would use this company again.

Anthony N. | Tobyhanna, PA

(Reviewed on 11/14/2023)

I reached out on the same day (a Sunday) that I was moving when I realized I really needed the help and got a response almost immediately. The guys were here on time and did a fantastic job.

Dana W. | Norristown, PA

(Reviewed on 11/13/2023)

I am extremely pleased with the excellent service provided by 'All Things Moving.' On the day of my move, a different moving company failed to show up despite prior confirmation. This left me in a challenging situation, and 'All Things Moving' came to my rescue. The manager promptly accommodated my last-minute request, demonstrating exceptional responsiveness. The entire moving process was executed with great efficiency. The team professionally loaded all my belongings into the truck, ensuring that nothing shifted during the lengthy journey between states. I commend their hard work and dedication. 'All Things Moving' not only met but exceeded my expectations, and I wholeheartedly recommend their services to others. It's a testament to their reliability and commitment to customer satisfaction.

Elena Z. | Clarks Summit, PA

(Reviewed on 11/10/2023)

Very polite and fast

Kelly K. | Harding, PA

(Reviewed on 11/04/2023)