Customer Reviews for Morgan & Sons

Valerie was so kind and understand when plans changed due to unforeseen circumstances. The gentlemen working the move were very careful and respectful of my belongings. Steady and helpful.

Leslie V. | Laughlin, NV

(Reviewed on 07/03/2020)

Great job. Thanks!

Bradley C. | Irvine, CA

(Reviewed on 06/28/2020)

The guys where great. They hustled

Christopher O. | Buena Park, Ca

(Reviewed on 05/29/2020)

I had scheduled them for a Saturday move. I got there a day early on Friday, and called them to confirm and they said they could unload me right away. They sent 4 young men and were a great help. I was unloaded one day earlier than I had scheduled which helped me tremendously. Thankyou.

Ken F. | Laguna Niguel, CA

(Reviewed on 05/24/2020)

Jenna & her hard working crew made moving look easy. Great teamwork! Peace of mind professionals. Intend to use them again.

Michael T. | Laughlin, NV

(Reviewed on 12/12/2019)

All my belongings shifted in the first two miles as only two items had been secured. I call but got not response as they had already been paid . I had manager of Uhaul forward photos to carnage in back of uhaul they claimed at first didn’t receive but now just ignore issue of broken and damaged fur

Margaret R. | Kingman, AZ

(Reviewed on 11/27/2019)

Confirmed with Valerie on the phone that we wanted movers at our storage unit at 9:00 AM on the day of moving. They did not show up until 9:30 am. Then the two men working on unloading our storage unit, dropped several boxes and broke many of my special drinking glasses and my antique tea pot. We

Henry F. | Tucson, AZ

(Reviewed on 11/13/2019)

Martin R. | Kimberly, ID

(Reviewed on 11/12/2019)

fabulous and went above and beyond to ensure my furniture was and moved carefully. I would highly recommend them

Robert D. | COLORADO SPRINGS, CO

(Reviewed on 11/06/2019)

JAMIE S. | NASHVILLE, TN

(Reviewed on 11/05/2019)

Kathleen R. | Kingman, AZ

(Reviewed on 10/08/2019)

The crew was very helpful and did a good job getting things where we needed them.

Jeanne K. | Henderson, NV

(Reviewed on 09/30/2019)