Customer Reviews for Smooth Move LLC

BENJAMIN R. | Brooklyn, NY

(Reviewed on 07/02/2024)

This was my first time using a moving&loading company, and I was initially apprehensive. I was moving from an apartment in the middle of Manhattan and needed to coordinate my arrival with the UHaul truck to ensure everything was loaded efficiently. Doing this during a workday, with NYC traffic, added to my concerns, and I was worried about taking too long and potentially getting fined. However, the experience turned out to be fantastic. The team arrived right on time and loaded and organized the truck quickly and efficiently. Big shout-out to them for making the process so smooth!

Gustavo M. | New York, NY

(Reviewed on 06/30/2024)

They were in contact before the move, showed up on time, and were fast. I'd hire them again.

Mark S. | Ann Arbor, MI

(Reviewed on 06/25/2024)

These guys are friggen awesome!!! Moved everything in soo fast!!! Thank you!!! Highly recommend!!!

JoAnn B. | West Hartford, CT

(Reviewed on 06/22/2024)

Smooth move workers were alright. We only had under 10 items for them to move, and we did it that way so that they would be really careful with the items as they were expensive and delicate. We informed them of this ahead of time. As they were moving the dresser out of the U-Haul, they allowed the box containing our bed frame which was resting on the dresser to fall to the ground. Not sure if it was lack of experience or lack of attention, but disappointing nonetheless. I reserved them for the 2 hours, but it seemed like they were just trying to get everything done as fast as possible. They finished in 45 minutes. I guess that’s a plus. They also did not respond to my texts despite the fact that they watched us pull in and had clearly read them.

Kiran R. | Bridgewater, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/20/2024)

Team was punctual and they handled my belongings with the utmost care. They were very communicative, friendly and extremely efficient. I will DEFINITELY use their services again!

Tiajuana B. | Jacksonville, FL

(Reviewed on 06/04/2024)

Isobeau T. | NEW YORK, NY

(Reviewed on 10/10/2022)

A fantastic service. They showed up, got the work done quickly, and we're fantastic at cleaning up. Highly recommend

Andrew V. | Brooklyn, NY

(Reviewed on 09/02/2022)

Ken is wonderful.

Vicky S. | DECATUR, GA

(Reviewed on 08/30/2022)

Matt D. | Trumbull, CT

(Reviewed on 01/09/2022)

My movers were super friendly and efficient!

Kyla K. | Lodi, NJ

(Reviewed on 09/05/2021)

Kenny & Demitry were both incredibly helpful and professional. They were friendly and super efficient! I very much appreciated their help in Flatbush with my move!

Henry G. | Brooklyn, NY

(Reviewed on 08/30/2021)