Customer Reviews for Rbs Moving Services

Super quick and friendly!

Dong H. | State College, PA

(Reviewed on 05/03/2021)

Very pleasant to deal with. Did a great job.

MICHAEL A. | Media, PA

(Reviewed on 04/23/2021)

Great communication from beginning to end. Ron was friendly, moved quickly, and packed my pod box to the brim. I didn't order enough pod boxes to fit all my furniture (my fault), so upon arrival Ron immediately informed me that some of my furniture may not fit-- I appreciated knowing this upfront, a

Alexandria S. | Philadelphia, PA

(Reviewed on 04/16/2021)

Joseph A. | Toms River, NJ

(Reviewed on 03/13/2021)

Worked quickly and efficiently. Respected my items. Would hire again

Zinnia A. | Allentown, PA

(Reviewed on 02/27/2021)

I used RBS during my previous move and was pleased with the services. I am so glad that I chose to use RBS again.

MICHELLE H. | Harrisburg, PA

(Reviewed on 02/23/2021)

Ronald stayed in contact with me from the time he got my order and through delivery. Very professional, helpful & courteous!!

Kathryn F. | Fallston, MD

(Reviewed on 02/17/2021)

I was very pleased with everything from communication to ensure that everything was packaged in the UBox. I will use him again if I was up in Jersey he was very professional in everything that he did and I appreciate all the work he did for me. I will recommend him to anyone who's looking for someo

April C. | Beaumont, TX

(Reviewed on 01/30/2021)

First I had already moved 4 car loads, took everything apart and brought everything down from up stairs. The last movers packed the truck with alot more and even a fridgerator. Then moved it to the home and put things in rooms including upstairs in 3 hours. I added an hour for the longer drive bu

Angela M. | pine grove, PA

(Reviewed on 12/28/2020)

Had to wait until next day to move in due to their car issues..

Arlena S. | Pittsburgh, PA

(Reviewed on 12/25/2020)

Megan D. | Philadelphia, PA

(Reviewed on 12/19/2020)

Diane B. | Easton, PA

(Reviewed on 12/08/2020)