Customer Reviews for Husband Helper Handi-Man Moving & Storage

They did an excellent job. They showed up early and were extremely professional. I was in a 3rd floor apartment and they took about half the time I thought to load and unload. Very experienced crew. I highly recommend and will definitely use again.

Douglas B. | Waynesboro, TN

(Reviewed on 02/01/2021)

Charlie & Mike did a great job helping us move from one end of Cullman to the other and we were very happy with their service.

William F. | Vinemont, AL

(Reviewed on 01/23/2021)

Extremely professional the lead mover has over 40 years experience so he new exactly how to move our belongings without any damage and very efficiently. Highly recommend.

MARK F. | Highland Village, TX

(Reviewed on 01/21/2021)

Charlie and Mike were amazing! They packed our truck to the max, and were so helpful and professional. If you need moving help, these are the guys to call!!

LESLIE P. | MILTON, FL

(Reviewed on 01/18/2021)

Went out of their way to pick up an appliance for us at Lowes.

Alex W. | Atoka, TN

(Reviewed on 01/04/2021)

Helper was not masked (not the owner, he was)

Jane C T. | Lyles, TN

(Reviewed on 12/03/2020)

They were so awesome and on such great notice. And they packed up our place in no time. Thank you so much!

Stephanie H. | Huntsville, AL

(Reviewed on 11/05/2020)

Jake C. | Booneville, MS

(Reviewed on 10/17/2020)

We had to reschedule due to unforeseen circumstances, but the job was completed quickly and professionally.

Whitney W. | San Jose, CA

(Reviewed on 10/09/2020)

These movers were awesome! They were very helpful and cooperative. I would recommend these guys for any job.

Tracy D. | Columbia, TN

(Reviewed on 09/30/2020)

Cory and William were very polite,professional and efficient. They did an excellent job and I would hire them again . Thanks guys!!

Gary J. | Savannah, TN

(Reviewed on 09/18/2020)

Cory and William were a great team. Professional and hard working. I had a 26 ft U-haul packed from top to bottom and front to rear. They attacked it full boar and finished it in 5 hrs. They both were physicallyfit for the job and we can't ask for a better team. They were personable and and funny bu

Lee W. | Woodbridge, VA

(Reviewed on 09/13/2020)