Customer Reviews for M&M

I’ve had to move often in last 2 years for work. These 2 gentlemen were by far my favorite help! They worked hard from the moment they arrived. I rented a slightly oversized truck but they packed it perfectly so nothing was damaged in our 4 hour commute back to Ohio. I would STRONGLY recommend

Mishelle L. | Louisville, OH

(Reviewed on 02/21/2021)

Marcus and Troy were great to work with and they worked very hard to get all of our equipment moved out of our location and into storage. They were 100% professional and a pleasure to work with. We already tipped them.

Jeff W. | Farmington, MI

(Reviewed on 02/19/2021)

Marcus and Troy were conscientious, courteous, and careful during the load out. They provided advice and worked steadily throughout the time. I would hire them again.

Neil B. | Washington, MI

(Reviewed on 02/01/2021)

They are so kind, friendly, professional, I highly recommend them!

Seiya K. | Novi, MI

(Reviewed on 01/31/2021)

These guys were fast and efficient. Great service!

Mikhail C. | Pittsburgh, PA

(Reviewed on 01/29/2021)

Marcus and Troy were amazing on my move. They went above and beyond to help me, and were very friendly. I'd definitely hire them again!

Brynn B. | Clawson, MI

(Reviewed on 01/26/2021)

Marcus and his team are exceptional moving company. No complaints as they did a great job. Would recommend them and will use their services in future also.

Jag G. | Middleburg, FL

(Reviewed on 01/21/2021)

Steven P. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 01/06/2021)

Great Company. Fast, efficient, friendly, courteous, hand working, and careful handling appreciated. Great communication and overall would HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Rex S. | Bangor, MI

(Reviewed on 01/04/2021)

Rochelle T. | Detroit, MI

(Reviewed on 12/20/2020)

Good communication via phone and text on moving day to keep me informed on arrival time

Rochelle T. | Detroit, MI

(Reviewed on 12/16/2020)

Marcus and Troy really helped a lot. Appreciate it!

Rui Z. | Rochester, MI

(Reviewed on 12/12/2020)