Customer Reviews for Newsome Moving

The guys that showed up to help us move were outstanding. My mom had specific requests and they were extremely patient, understanding and helpful. Mom and I highly recommend these guys.

Michele J. | BELLE CHASSE, LA

(Reviewed on 09/28/2020)

Guys were on time and got right to work. Can’t say enough about the quality of service and professionalism. Would use them again.

RAYMOND F. | Tickfaw, LA

(Reviewed on 09/27/2020)

Ciara K. | Baton Rouge, LA

(Reviewed on 09/19/2020)

Elizabeth V. | Madisonville, LA

(Reviewed on 09/15/2020)

Newsome Moving was excellent! They were prompt with arriving and scheduling a time!

Ciara K. | Baton Rouge, LA

(Reviewed on 09/09/2020)

Great service. Super nice guys. Were able to help us out last minute. Would definitely recommend.

Lauren V. | Baton rouge, LA

(Reviewed on 09/07/2020)

Hard working guys who get work done!

Saddha S. | NEW ORLEANS, LA

(Reviewed on 09/01/2020)

Very professional and timely company! I would recommend them for a fast and smooth move!

Ebone P. | Zachary, LA

(Reviewed on 08/31/2020)

Great service! Really pleased with the work these gentleman did. Really took care to protect my furniture.

Trey F. | Hattiesburg, MS

(Reviewed on 08/31/2020)

These guys were awesome! They loaded 2 UBoxes for me and that gentleman is a wizard with Tetris game of packing! Thrilled with the job they did and the conversation. Also, it all went so fast! Have a cocktail on me gentlemen!!

Terrance L. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 08/31/2020)

They did not use the blankets I provided. Much of my furniture was not properly padded. My best piece is ruined. $10,000 desk has a huge dent/mar right on the fall where you can’t miss it. We begged them to take care of this. Our chairs are scratched up and we’re just thrown in.

Douglas W. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 08/27/2020)

Newsome Moving arrived on time and were extremely professional while they helped me move! All of my boxes made it safe and sound and all of the movers who helped me were very nice. I would definitely work with them again!

Brittany R. | Los Angeles, CA

(Reviewed on 08/26/2020)