Customer Reviews for Uncluttered Services

Did not provide an appliance dolly to move washer and dryer. Had to pickup and carry manually.

A John T. | Arlington, TN

(Reviewed on 7/8/2014)

showed up 20 min early, worked hard and non stop, very professional. I would hire these guys again.

Alejandro O. | Brighton, tn

(Reviewed on 4/19/2014)

The movers were very nice, but I did have quite a few broken pieces when I arrived to my final destination.

RaShauna B. | Cordova, TN

(Reviewed on 10/10/2013)

They were wonderful. Efficient, hard-working, good problem-solvers, a real pleasure to have on the job. Completed all work within the designated time frame. I would use them again in a heartbeat.

John W. | West Hartford, CT

(Reviewed on 9/16/2013)

I had to cancel out original unloading help and get these guys at the last minute as I wanted to get it done the day before the uhaul was to be returned. They showed up within an hour.

Ganesh P. | Collierville, TN

(Reviewed on 7/21/2013)

Appreciated the help loading and packing the truck.

Mike N. | Durham, NC

(Reviewed on 7/5/2013)

Prompt, efficient and very friendly. They worked hard and with a sense of urgency. Everything was well packed and made the trip from Memphis to Texas with no damage.

Dan S. | Memphis, TN

(Reviewed on 6/25/2013)

Would definitely use again. Hard workers and fast and professional.

David O. | Oakland, TN

(Reviewed on 5/19/2013)

The guys were very helpful and fast!

Ian D. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 3/12/2013)

The movers arrived ahead of schedule and with moving shirts on. Nice professional guys. It did however seem like they were new. They took a good amount of time planning out the pods and moving items.

Conie W. | Cordova, TN

(Reviewed on 2/25/2013)

1 mover showed up an hour late. Other than that, the service was great.

William C. | Indianapolis, IN

(Reviewed on 9/26/2012)

They arrived early and worked quickly! They were very careful with our belongings and asked where they should be placed for convience. Very courteous guys! Thanks!!

Bryan M. | Plainfield, IN

(Reviewed on 9/5/2012)