Customer Reviews for A & S Moving Services

The guys did such an amazing job! They were so nice and gentle with our stuff! And left extra space in our storage unit for more stuff! We will definitely be using these guys again soon! Thank you!!!

Charles W. | Cincinnati, OH

(Reviewed on 06/21/2024)

Marvin V. | Glendale, AZ

(Reviewed on 06/14/2024)

Amanda H. | Alexandria, VA

(Reviewed on 06/14/2024)

Showed up at time discussed, moved fast and easy. Good team.

mike j. | Hilton Head Island, SC

(Reviewed on 06/01/2024)

Adam G. | Beavercreek, OH

(Reviewed on 06/01/2024)

Very thankful for A&S Moving! Excellent communication day of and they provided outstanding service! Worked efficiently and skillfully loaded and unloaded everything. Would highly recommend them to anyone needing a move!

Madelyn M. | Geneva, OH

(Reviewed on 05/29/2024)

Everyone was very polite and profession. They arrived on time and finished half an hour early! I was so pleased that they were able to fit everything into my storage container for delivery. I would highly recommend.

Maureen R. | Delaware, OH

(Reviewed on 05/28/2024)

Sid and his helpers did an awesome job moving my son and his family's houseful. They were quick and efficient, packed the truck nice and tight and saved me from climbing up and down 3 flights of stairs. Thanks again Sid!

Carol F. | Macomb, IL

(Reviewed on 05/24/2024)

Guys did the load right. Skip the Trump hat and the smell of weed. Amazed they could work like that

Barry G. | Cincinnati, OH

(Reviewed on 05/23/2024)

Overall they were very quick and efficient. No major complaints. The only comment I will add is one of the guys wore a Trump hat. I didn’t notice it until they were finished. I would suggest they don’t do that again. That would be the only hesitancy of me hiring them again.

Carl M. | Reynoldsburg, OH

(Reviewed on 05/19/2024)

College B. | Hamilton, OH

(Reviewed on 05/17/2024)

Great service! Will use again!

College B. | Hamilton, OH

(Reviewed on 05/16/2024)