Customer Reviews for Harris & Crew Movers

They were awesome, it was 100 degrees out and they continued, to go up and down stairs moving furniture into truck. Professional, courteous and did an excellent job! Already tipped in cash. Thanks

Joanne S. | North Easton, MA

(Reviewed on 08/03/2020)

Chad B. | Lincoln, RI

(Reviewed on 07/30/2020)

Chad B. | Lincoln, RI

(Reviewed on 07/30/2020)

Outstanding job! Communicated every step of the way, showed up prepared and on time (10 mins. early). Fantastic job! Nice people!

tessa o. | Bristol, RI

(Reviewed on 07/05/2020)

vanessa p. | swansea, ma

(Reviewed on 07/05/2020)

Chris and Darrell were really friendly and professional. We had a lot of stuff to move and they were obviously very experienced and moved it all in the two hours we had. Definitely would use them again. Super guys!

Cara E. | Providence, RI

(Reviewed on 07/01/2020)

The two gentleman that helped us move worked incredibly hard and were efficient. They also communicated with me early to confirm the time which from my experience isn’t always the case with moving companies. Overall had a great experience.

HEATH K. | Middleboro, MA

(Reviewed on 06/28/2020)

Excellent service. Very professional

Enid G. C. | Providence, RI

(Reviewed on 06/20/2020)

Harris and Crew Movers were absolutely fantastic!! Harris was a great communicator, and from his first call to confirm my choosing him just a few minutes after I clicked CONFIRM, he put my mind at ease and I knew I made a good choice by choosing him. Moving can be so stressful, but he and his pa

scott m. | PIKESVILLE, MD

(Reviewed on 06/10/2020)

Tyson and Gerald were professional and friendly. They arrived on time and did the job quickly. They made sure everything was placed where we wanted. They were awesome!! I can not recommend them enough and will definitely use them again if we need anything moved.

Kelly F. | Portland, ME

(Reviewed on 06/08/2020)

Chestina S. | Providence, RI

(Reviewed on 11/27/2019)

Wayne L. | Sarasota, FL

(Reviewed on 11/24/2019)