Customer Reviews for Harris & Crew Movers

Chestina S. | Providence, RI

(Reviewed on 11/27/2019)

Wayne L. | Sarasota, FL

(Reviewed on 11/24/2019)

Tyson, Jared and Tony were very professional and very careful unloading the truck and bringing our belongings into the house and placing them. Will definitely call on them again for my next move.

Wayne L. | Sarasota, FL

(Reviewed on 11/22/2019)

I had a great experience with Tyson and Gerald from Harris and Crew. They showed up right on time and worked quickly and professionally. They moved some things that I didn’t think were possible down 3 floors than up 3 floors. I highly recommend Harris and Crew for your moving needs. I’ll defin

Darren F. | Providence, RI

(Reviewed on 09/28/2019)

The guys were a little surly. Each time I’ve hired someone through here, they’ve gone above and beyond, but not these guys. They were ok but.

Vincent P. | Norwalk, CT

(Reviewed on 08/31/2019)

Excellent service

NAGARAJAN J. | Cumberland, RI

(Reviewed on 08/29/2019)

Anderson and Gerald were excellent. Would highly recommend Harris movers. Only comment was when I initially made arrangements I was told movers would bring straps and handtrucks. They did not. Fortunately, we had several handtrucks which made more efficient use of time.

Eileen L. | Pawtucket, RI

(Reviewed on 08/28/2019)

The Crew was excellent, arrived on time. Worked without any breaks and were very cooperative. Manager was great in the communication and follow up when crew arrived. Very happy with the work.

Sushma N. | Warwick, RI

(Reviewed on 08/28/2019)

Maria D. | Taunton, Ma

(Reviewed on 08/25/2019)

I highly recommend Harris & Crew movers. They were professional, courteous, timely, efficient, and great with my kids to boot. I would use them again in a heartbeat.

Matthew B. | Barrington, RI

(Reviewed on 08/24/2019)

Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to another. Thank you!!

Vanessa G. | Plainville, MA

(Reviewed on 08/12/2019)

Hot day and these guys still got a 26' Uhaul unloaded in 2 hours. great guys.

KYLE T. | Silver Spring, MD

(Reviewed on 08/02/2019)