Customer Reviews for A and A Professional Movers

The movers arrived on time and promptly started working. They were polite and completed the job on time. I would use this company again in the future.

Maxine R. | Huntersville, NC

(Reviewed on 04/13/2021)

We had moved into charlotte on Sunday had hired 3: previous movers who never showed up. The guys who came were professional, courteous, cautious and were done quickly.

TIFFANY L. | Brooklyn, NY

(Reviewed on 04/13/2021)

Guys were early and did a great job! They found some items that I needed in all of the stuff& were helpful and motivated.

keith h. | Cary, NC

(Reviewed on 04/12/2021)

The crew was great and very professional. We would highly recommend A and A moving company.

Christopher B. | Concord, NC

(Reviewed on 04/10/2021)

Rashaad & Will were absolutely awesome! They gently handled my items. Very polite & efficient. They brought their own supplies including a furniture dolly to bring my items upstairs. I would hire them again!

Gabrielle O. | Charlotte, NC

(Reviewed on 04/08/2021)

Heather C. | Mooresville, NC

(Reviewed on 04/06/2021)

The movers were very professional and very efficient. They used there time very efficiently. They took care with our items and were very friendly.

KATHRYN P. | Gastonia, NC

(Reviewed on 04/04/2021)

I have used Uhaul movers almost a dozen times and this company is by far the best I have ever used. Great communication and they guys that showed up were extremely polite and efficient. Thanks again

Chris H. | Johnson City, TN

(Reviewed on 03/29/2021)

They arrived on time, were totally professional and I would recommend their service to everyone. I couldn't have asked for any better. AWESOME.

Minna E. | Concord, NC

(Reviewed on 03/28/2021)

Adrian and his partner were great!! He called and kept me informed of his arrival and got our heavier furniture moved (sectional couch, loveseat, bed frame & mattress) up to our new 3rd floor place. We appreciate them for making our first move easy!

Peyton B. | mount holly, NC

(Reviewed on 03/27/2021)

Tammany C. | Leland, NC

(Reviewed on 03/26/2021)

Great guys hard workers would hire them again!

David E. | Blountville, TN

(Reviewed on 03/25/2021)