Customer Reviews for Carter Moving And Delivery

I will call Carter's every time I need a crew. Absolutely a pleasure having these guys handle our unload. Thank you!!

Diana R. | Southaven, MS

(Reviewed on 09/21/2019)

Brian J. | Katy, TX

(Reviewed on 09/21/2019)

This was our second time using Carter Moving and Delivery and we could not be happier!

Stephen W. | Spring, TX

(Reviewed on 09/18/2019)

Cecil and Mitch did an awesome job moving a few heavy pieces of furniture out of storage and over to our kids' apartment. Maneuvered the awkward stairs with the ease of professionals.

John S. | Bellville, TX

(Reviewed on 09/17/2019)

Richard B. | La Porte, TX

(Reviewed on 09/17/2019)

I would like to say, complete over all professionalism movers, had years of experience and knowledge of how to perfectly load my belongings properly in a safe handling manner. Will always recommend them.

Francisco C. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 09/17/2019)

This is our second time using Carter Moving. Cecil and his son are hard workers and know how to pack a truck well. Only downside is we went over our scheduled time and had to pay cash for the additional hour, they don't take credit cards.

CLAUDIA V. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 09/16/2019)

Rebecca M. | Webster, TX

(Reviewed on 09/16/2019)

Really hard workers. Fast, careful and efficient.

Steven J. | Dallas, TX

(Reviewed on 09/15/2019)

Carter Moving and Delivery —hands down the best moving experience I’ve had. Moved from Los Angeles to Houston with Uhaul/Ubox and Carter Moving and Delivery made the experience stress free! Highly recommended! Thank you so much!

MARTINA M. | Los Angeles, CA

(Reviewed on 09/15/2019)

Tommy, Ben, and Israel came early and worked efficiently. The truck was loaded well. Nothing they loaded got damaged in the move. We were only about half packed by the time they arrived (our fault) but they loaded what they could until our scheduled time ran out. I would recommend anyone using load

Merrit C. | Montgomery, TX

(Reviewed on 09/15/2019)

2 badasses

Leigh B. | River Ridge, LA

(Reviewed on 09/14/2019)