Customer Reviews for Carter Moving And Delivery

Tommy and Chris were amazing! They were very professional and got the job done fast. I really recommend them. They were very careful with my furniture and boxes.

Juan G. | Baytown, TX

(Reviewed on 06/03/2020)

Yen-Ting C. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 06/03/2020)

Thank you for packing us up quickly, securely and using all of the moving materials the most effectively. We were able to get everything packed up in half a day!

Susan d. | Katy, TX

(Reviewed on 06/02/2020)

Ben and Rick were excellent! Extremely efficient, careful and courteous. We would highly recommend them for your moving needs.

Lori C. | Orlando, FL

(Reviewed on 06/01/2020)

My move went very well I really believe the professionalism of Cecil, & Mitch were outstanding. They utilized every single piece of that truck. The main thing I think was wonderful about these two gentlemen other than time, professionalism I HAD NO DAMAGE!!!

Caurice G. | KATY, TX

(Reviewed on 05/31/2020)

The movers were excellent at helping me open and unload the POD. I had trouble opening the POD door due to shifting during transit but the movers were amazing and able to get the door open for me so I wouldn’t have to call POD and pay a huge fee. They were very kind, strong, and an absolute lifesave

Elizabeth C. | Malvern, PA

(Reviewed on 05/31/2020)

Excellent team of 4 men. They worked quickly, were professional and polite, put everything in the correct place, and they were friendly. I’d absolutely hire them again!!

Allison L. | Belleville, IL

(Reviewed on 05/31/2020)

Ben & Mr. C were fast courteous men. They unloaded truck AND put things in storage unit UNDER AN HOUR! WHATT!

Billee C. | Arlington, TX

(Reviewed on 05/31/2020)

Super fast. Very pleased with the moving help. Totally worth the money.

Shelbie W. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 05/30/2020)

Excellent service!

Donna V. | League City, TX

(Reviewed on 05/30/2020)

Rick and Ben

Martha J. | Sugar Land, TX

(Reviewed on 05/30/2020)

Joseph N. | San Antonio, TX

(Reviewed on 05/29/2020)