Customer Reviews for Scotts Moving Service

These two guys were just the best. Efficient, smart, and did a few extra things that we were going to do later. Thank you Scott's Moving.

Steven M. | Damascus, OR

(Reviewed on 06/25/2020)

These guys were awesome!!! Thank you so much, would recommend to anyone!!

Sheila S. | Bend, OR

(Reviewed on 06/20/2020)

Scott and Cory did a great job from start to finish. They worked endlessly to put everything where we wanted it. We really appreciated the extra mile that they went to schlepp all the boxes to the second level of our house. They moved a bulky, heavy chaise chair to the garage after putting it in the

Tami C. | Coeur d Alene, ID

(Reviewed on 06/17/2020)

Scott and Cory were great. They were on time, fast, efficient, and careful with my objects that were fragile. They got me moved into my apartment very easily, and made it stress free.

John G. | Bend, OR

(Reviewed on 06/10/2020)

Scott & Company, arrived on time & were very good about getting right to work. They were both professional & took good care of our items. If we ever leave here, We will hire them again. They were very quick & got done ahead of schedule. We are happy customers.

Timothy M. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 06/04/2020)

Nathan P. | Boise, ID

(Reviewed on 05/10/2020)

Great expertise and quality work!

Randall B. | Phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 04/25/2020)

This was the best expierence I have ever had. Any time I have to move in Bend again i will 100% use these two guys. AWESOME!!!

Jeremy H. | Fort Worth, TX

(Reviewed on 03/27/2020)

Great people to work with.!!

Rachel C. | Bend, Or

(Reviewed on 03/15/2020)

They were fantastic!

Shilo l. | redmond, or

(Reviewed on 03/14/2020)

Scott's service was excellent! Highly recommend them.

James M. | Concord, CA

(Reviewed on 03/07/2020)

Kathy B. | Redmond, OR

(Reviewed on 02/25/2020)