Customer Reviews for Super Movers, LLC.

Very professional listened well. Already tipped them

Jackie R. | Vancouver, WA

(Reviewed on 09/12/2021)

I had to reach out to them twice to confirm I was even on their schedule, they showed up 2 hours after scheduled time (they let me know though day of), and after the first trip of boxes to the truck he needed to poop. Other than that, their work was good and finished in half the time I had expected.

Robert H. | Vancouver, WA

(Reviewed on 09/11/2021)

Excellent service. On time, professional. I would definitely recommend these folks.

Mark C. | Lake Oswego, OR

(Reviewed on 09/11/2021)

These guys were AMAZING! They were fast and hardworking. They communicated well throughout the booking and arrival process. They accommodated an updated schedule and I would use them again!

KELLI D. | Duvall, WA

(Reviewed on 09/04/2021)

Dale O. | Lake Oswego, OR

(Reviewed on 08/30/2021)

Aaron Z. | Tigard, OR

(Reviewed on 08/28/2021)

Nick and his coworkers are awesome, very professional! Definitely I will use their service again in the future if we need to

Frank Z. | Fremont, CA

(Reviewed on 08/25/2021)

On time, communicated, careful and did a quick job hustling my move up 3 flights of stairs after they had already unloaded a 23ft truck, prior to my job. 5 stars all around.

Heather D. | El Cajon, CA

(Reviewed on 08/20/2021)

Nick and Sid were on time ready to go. They worked hard and totally got the job done way ahead of what I had imagined. I've never been able to pack a truck so good, and I have moved a lot in my lifetime. I will never attempt to move by myself again, I will use these guys the next move.

Bob L. | Hillsboro, OR

(Reviewed on 08/17/2021)

Excellent help and service! They were able to work with me when I had an emergency and had to reschedule. Not many movers would be so courteous. They moved everything much sooner than expected and were friendly and helpful. If I ever needed movers in this area again, I would definitely choose Super

Elizabeth D. | Chula Vista, CA

(Reviewed on 08/12/2021)

Nick and his helper arrived early. They did exactly what we instructed them to do. We would recommend them and use them again if needed.

Edward D. | Sacramento, CA

(Reviewed on 08/05/2021)

On time and nicely packed in truck.

Victor M. | Tucson, AZ

(Reviewed on 08/03/2021)