Customer Reviews for Coast All Pro Movers, LLC.

They did a great job and were very careful unloading furniture. Will use them again.

THOMAS B. | Richmond, TX

(Reviewed on 08/19/2019)

maria c. | Hattiesburg, MS

(Reviewed on 08/04/2019)

Stacey A. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 07/30/2019)

Blue and RJ were prompt, courteous, helpful and hardworking. Despite intense July Gulf Coast Heat they moved a load from a 26’ uhaul to our second floor condo in 3 hours! Highly recommended!

John D G. | Cantonment, fl

(Reviewed on 07/26/2019)

They called before they left and soon before the arrived. They were on time and efficient. I highly recommend them.

Sara D. | Pascagoula, MS

(Reviewed on 07/16/2019)

Marcus and crew were life savers!!!!!

Michael Z. | Laurel Springs, NC

(Reviewed on 06/29/2019)

As a single woman you sent a person with an ankle bracelet on and a 68-year-old to move me... My furniture was damaged and I was so upset that I just decided to just tell them to go away this was the most stressful move ever They had to rearrange the truck every minute because they didn’t know w

Sherry Q. | Gulfport, MS

(Reviewed on 06/24/2019)

Very helpful and got the job done within my 2 hour window. With this heat and going up 3 flights of stairs they did awesome. Bleuw and the other gentleman were great!

Erin M. | Willingboro, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/10/2019)

Blue and Mr John were fantastic. arrived on time and were done in 2 hours.

Hez H. | Brandon, MS

(Reviewed on 06/03/2019)

Very professional crew. Handles items with care. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

SHAWN H. | Purvis, MS

(Reviewed on 05/30/2019)

The call from the dispatcher to schedule a time after we booked was quick and professional. When we called on day of move just to make sure we were still on time, we clearly woke someone up. Out of the 4 man crew, “slim” stood out as the most professional and eager to do things right. The superviso

Pam H. | HOOVER, AL

(Reviewed on 05/12/2019)

Paid for 4 hours. Got loaded in 3. Should have spent an extra hour packing stuff more carefully. I had 24 pads available 5 were used. Several damaged items, scrapes, gashes. New fridge tried to force it out a too small door rather than measuring , scraped, dented etc. later we found headboard stan

Timothy M. | Moss Point, MS

(Reviewed on 05/03/2019)