Customer Reviews for Coast All Pro Movers, LLC.

Thomas C. | Saltillo, MS

(Reviewed on 01/07/2020)

Blue and JB did a great job.

Katherine U. | CEDAR RAPIDS, IA

(Reviewed on 12/12/2019)

Marcus was on time, courteous, and hard working!

Michelle G. | Leander, TX

(Reviewed on 09/28/2019)

The workers were excellent. They unloaded quickly and were very careful. Very polite and professional.

Mark F. | Wichita, KS

(Reviewed on 09/05/2019)

They did a great job and were very careful unloading furniture. Will use them again.

THOMAS B. | Richmond, TX

(Reviewed on 08/19/2019)

maria c. | Hattiesburg, MS

(Reviewed on 08/04/2019)

Stacey A. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 07/30/2019)

Blue and RJ were prompt, courteous, helpful and hardworking. Despite intense July Gulf Coast Heat they moved a load from a 26’ uhaul to our second floor condo in 3 hours! Highly recommended!

John D G. | Cantonment, fl

(Reviewed on 07/26/2019)

They called before they left and soon before the arrived. They were on time and efficient. I highly recommend them.

Sara D. | Pascagoula, MS

(Reviewed on 07/16/2019)

Marcus and crew were life savers!!!!!

Michael Z. | Laurel Springs, NC

(Reviewed on 06/29/2019)

As a single woman you sent a person with an ankle bracelet on and a 68-year-old to move me... My furniture was damaged and I was so upset that I just decided to just tell them to go away this was the most stressful move ever They had to rearrange the truck every minute because they didn’t know w

Sherry Q. | Gulfport, MS

(Reviewed on 06/24/2019)

Very helpful and got the job done within my 2 hour window. With this heat and going up 3 flights of stairs they did awesome. Bleuw and the other gentleman were great!

Erin M. | Willingboro, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/10/2019)