Customer Reviews for Go Green Movers

Both movers were very helpful, but special commendation to Jaime as he was very communicative, professional and top notch in his work. One of the best experiences of the entire move. Highly recommended.

Lori M. | Plano, TX

(Reviewed on 07/15/2024)

These gentlemen did an excellent job helping with our move. Friendly, speedy and professional. Their help was much appreciated.

Ben K. | Mckinney, TX

(Reviewed on 07/14/2024)

Jaime and Luiz were very helpful, did a great job and very pleasant to work with during the loading process. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for help - the company confirmed the order upon receipt, called before the day of service to confirm again, and then called when the team were on their way. They arrived on time and did a fantastic job!

christie o. | Dallas, TX

(Reviewed on 07/10/2024)

I had booked different mover who cancelled on me last minute and Go Green Movers saved the day!! I called a little past noon and had my U-box delivered by 3 and unloaded in less than 15 minutes!

Tucker S. | Dallas, TX

(Reviewed on 07/08/2024)

CAMERON P. | Carrollton, TX

(Reviewed on 06/30/2024)

Great company. Called before arriving and worked fast. Finished on time. Would definitely use again

Michelle B. | Irving, TX

(Reviewed on 06/26/2024)

Great movers, very helpful.

MARK K. | DALLAS, TX

(Reviewed on 06/24/2024)

Fantastic

Elias A. | Irving, TX

(Reviewed on 06/24/2024)

Totally awesome. Large heavy furniture and two flights of stairs and were very careful and hard working on hot day.

Dawn R. | IRVING, TX

(Reviewed on 06/09/2024)

The guys were great to work with. I would recommend again

Darren B. | Big Spring, TX

(Reviewed on 06/04/2024)

Alex and Ivan were great. Very careful with loading our furniture. They were helpful, energetic, and friendly. Would definitely recommend their services.

Karen B. | Bullard, TX

(Reviewed on 06/02/2024)

Excellent job! Movers were very professional, arrived on time, and completed job quickly. They moved and organized furniture to fit perfectly in storage unit. Would hire them again. Recommend them to anyone that wants move to be less stressful.

Susana S. | Rowlett, TX

(Reviewed on 05/31/2024)