Customer Reviews for Goosetown Movers

Roy H. | Gaithersburg, MD

(Reviewed on 06/14/2020)

Goosetown Movers exceeded all expectations. If you need moving help these are the people you want. Efficient, flexible, courteous, and just downright good at their jobs. Highly recommend.

Lawrence C. | Sewickley, PA

(Reviewed on 08/23/2019)

One of the crew was 1/2 hour late getting to our job but they agreed to not start the clock on the job until both were there. They worked very hard and did a good job overall. I would use them again in the future

RANDAL H. | Coralville, IA

(Reviewed on 07/15/2019)

This was the second time I’ve used Goosetown movers and they are excellent movers. They had everything packed efficiently and swiftly within two hours. I highly recommend them.

Marquez B. | Cleveland, OH

(Reviewed on 06/26/2019)

Arrived on time (early, actually), friendly, professional, fast. Great experience.

Taylor S. | southfield, MI

(Reviewed on 06/02/2019)

Jin H. | IOWA CITY, IA

(Reviewed on 04/05/2019)

Yang L. | Copley, OH

(Reviewed on 02/28/2019)

The movers were professional, friendly, and helpful.

Debra D. | Iowa City, IA

(Reviewed on 01/21/2019)

The movers did perform better when the owner was present. Pretty good even when he wasn't there. Nice guys.

Rebecca R. | Walker, LA

(Reviewed on 01/15/2019)

Shelby and NIkki were very professional. They unloaded our 26 foot moving truck. They were careful with our furniture and made sure all our boxes made it to the right room. They worked well together as a team. Would use again.

Maria S. | Ankeny, IA

(Reviewed on 01/09/2019)

Mickey and Bert were amazing! They loaded our truck strategically, carefully, and efficiently. Our move included a number of unusually shaped items, and everything arrived in great condition. We needed to save space in the truck for some additional items to be picked up elsewhere, and they accomm

Paula K. | Solon, IA

(Reviewed on 11/06/2018)

Great communication, well organized, took care with fragile items and very efficient. I would use their services again.

Beth R. | Solon, IA

(Reviewed on 09/29/2018)