Customer Reviews for Rods N Rides

Excellent service, very professional team, packed the trailer with all of our items in a safe manner and nothing was damaged after a 600 mile trip! I would definitely recommend them any time.

Sandra M. | Friendswood, TX

(Reviewed on 04/16/2016)

Was an excellent team of 2 people. They made moving easier. Thank You. Mihail Ionescu, Pittsburg, KS, 66762

Mihail I. | Pittsburg, KS

(Reviewed on 07/14/2015)

The crew was a delight to work with. We had a little problem getting the service scheduled but it worked out.

Deborah P. | Leawood, KS

(Reviewed on 09/07/2014)

They were efficient and most helpful.

Jane F. | Dayton, OH

(Reviewed on 07/07/2014)

They worked hard once here,but i paid for a load/unload up front. However, once they arrived, they said they'd need another ~$480 to unload my stuff. This was an unplanned expense that maxed out my CC

Ally T. | Selmer, TN

(Reviewed on 03/08/2014)

Fine

Brad C. | Vail, AZ

(Reviewed on 10/31/2013)

Very knowledgeable about loading and very friendly

David S. | Gravois Mills, MO

(Reviewed on 10/02/2013)

Rods 'n Rides were terrific. They went out of their way to fit us into their schedule. They arrived early and worked really hard. They took the time to fix some problems. Would recommend highly

Linda W. | Sedalia, MO

(Reviewed on 04/12/2013)

great service

Jagjit s. | Springfield, MO

(Reviewed on 01/09/2013)

.....

Lashonette V J. | El Dorado Springs, MO

(Reviewed on 09/06/2012)