Customer Reviews for Super Awesome Moving Services

Super Awesome Movers were exactly that - super awesome! They were kind, courteous, professional, and incredibly hard working. They had positive attitudes the entire time and never stopped working. Thank you so much, guys! You were lifesavers!!

Jennifer W. | Plymouth, MA

(Reviewed on 10/16/2020)

Chloe F. | Brighton, MA

(Reviewed on 09/17/2020)

They were excellent. We really appreciated their help. 10/10 would use again and would recommend the movers to others.

Matthew G. | South Bsoton, MA

(Reviewed on 09/01/2020)

Cindy S. | Springfield, MA

(Reviewed on 08/08/2020)

Here on time, worked hard, polite. Awesome!

Janet F. | Fort Pierce, FL

(Reviewed on 08/02/2020)

Tommy and his team were amazing and super helpful. They unloaded the truck and our cars extremely fast.

Danielle H. | Sherborn, MA

(Reviewed on 09/09/2019)

STEPHEN G. | Natick, MA

(Reviewed on 09/06/2019)

Not a good experience. Almost every piece of furniture that was moved was damaged in the process... varying from large/medium dressers to the smallest end table. The 3 movers argued almost the whole time they were working and could not agree on how they were going to move the pieces of furniture. Ve

Joseph L. | Boston, MA

(Reviewed on 09/04/2019)

Rebecca O. | Millbury, MA

(Reviewed on 09/01/2019)

After reading the prior reviews I figured this company was a good choice however I couldn’t have been more wrong. They were nearly 2 hours late to the job. And despite me trying to help them and tell them they were headed in the wrong direction they laughed and made a joke of it all, blaming their s

Amanda M. | Boston, MA

(Reviewed on 08/23/2019)

The two strong men who helped us move were on time, worked quickly and efficiently, and were very pleasant. The loading was flawless. You will pay a touch more with Super Awesome, but the peace of mind is worth it.

Rosalind H. | West Lake Hills, TX

(Reviewed on 08/06/2019)

Joelle S. | Tewksbury, MA

(Reviewed on 07/27/2019)