Customer Reviews for We Work Hard Movers

The two movers that we hired were excellent! They unloaded a 20' truck from an 1 bed apt in about 2.5 hours. They were extremely friendly, reliable people and I'd be happy to work with them again. We moved on extremely short notice (less than a week total, we booked them on Weds and they unloaded ou

Michelle F. | Evansville, IN

(Reviewed on 08/10/2019)

That both where friendly and professional. They where very respectful of my belongings and home. They worked so hard they got done early!!! I am very grateful for their help, and would use them again.

Misty W. | Hampstead, NC

(Reviewed on 07/21/2019)

They really did "work hard" and cheerfully.

Katherine G. | Hornell, NY

(Reviewed on 07/01/2019)

Great experience- the guys were efficient, focused and worked very hard all with a smile. Highly recommended! Great job guys! Thank you!!

JENNIFER B. | Murfreesboro, TN

(Reviewed on 07/01/2019)

A few boxes unloaded upside down; several items broken; reeked of alcohol

Jason T. | Peoria, IL

(Reviewed on 06/09/2019)

If I could give Ray and his business a million stars ?? I would. He went ABOVE and BEYOND to ensure that I had a great move!

Elyse P. | Northport, AL

(Reviewed on 06/08/2019)

These were very nice guys and I enjoyed working with them. They also worked hard. The only major complaint is that they left a lot of room on the truck. Even the guys that unloaded with me commented on all the extra space. Maybe more time loading carefully would have helped instead of loading so qu

Zachary W. | Birmingham, AL

(Reviewed on 06/05/2019)

Outstanding service!!

Larry W. | Birmingham, AL

(Reviewed on 06/02/2019)

Great helpers. Quickly and carefully stored our things in the storage unit.

Coby C. | Summerville, SC

(Reviewed on 06/01/2019)

Having moved many times, Ray was the Best, most energetic help that actually took pride in what he and his crew were doing. I will definitely use them again. Great packer, Thank you!!!

Andrew A. | Wetumpka, AL

(Reviewed on 05/31/2019)

The guess were great! They were quick and did a fantastic job getting everything organized.

Kelsey B. | Odenville, Al

(Reviewed on 05/30/2019)

These guys were great. I will definitely use them again!

CHRISTOPHER S. | Cary, NC

(Reviewed on 05/30/2019)