Customer Reviews for We Work Hard Movers

Several items were damaged in the move.

Cathy J. | Blythewood, SC

(Reviewed on 05/20/2019)

Aimee J. | Montevallo, Al

(Reviewed on 05/15/2019)

Ray and Derick were wonderful to work with. They worked hard and efficiently the entire time and helped us get moved in just a matter of hours. I highly recommend these two gentlemen.

John A. | Huntsville, AL

(Reviewed on 05/12/2019)

Anna P. | Saltillo, MS

(Reviewed on 05/11/2019)

Very professional. Got all of our stuff in a packed 2br apartment loaded within an hour. Would definitely recommend these guys.

EVAN K. | TUSCALOOSA, AL

(Reviewed on 05/04/2019)

Amazing crew! Great attitude and attention to detail. Fantastic job!

Christopher E. | Harvest, AL

(Reviewed on 05/04/2019)

Very nice men!!

Sabrina G. | Bloomfield hills, MI

(Reviewed on 05/01/2019)

Super nice! Took extra care of our belongings. Highly recommend! Hard working. Fast and efficient!

Christi J. | Birmingham, AL

(Reviewed on 04/27/2019)

A full 2 hours of work for the 2 hours scheduled. Both movers worked fast and neither took a break.

Hayes R. | Lineville, AL

(Reviewed on 04/23/2019)

The guys were awesome! They finished the job an hour earlier!. I look forward to working with again should the need arise

Carol S. | Birmingham, AL

(Reviewed on 04/15/2019)

They were efficient, professional, fast, careful and very sensitive and patient specially with the elders ( there was a death in the family and it was very caotic). I would hire them again and recommend to friends and family. Great rates too!!! Thank you Ray and Rocko, you guys rock!

Adriana S. | Mableton, GA

(Reviewed on 04/07/2019)

What a find! I've moved around quite a bit and have had horrible moving experiences before so I was hestitant this time. Ray the Mover put all my worries away. This moving company was punctual, easy to communicate with, and treated my belongings like their own! And most importantly, they are a l

TALIBAH B. | Birmingham, AL

(Reviewed on 04/04/2019)