Customer Reviews for Mountain Movers

Blake M. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 08/10/2019)

They arrived on time, move things very quickly. Friendly and professional guys. Highly recommend.

Siqi C. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 08/09/2019)

Great overall experience. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for moving services!

Grady K. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 08/06/2019)

Arsenio and his crew were great. Responsive, prompt, efficient and professional. We completed a full load / unload within allocated time and with no damage. They are a great group of guys and a solid team to work with.

James G. | PALATINE, IL

(Reviewed on 07/31/2019)

Definitely 5 stars for these guys. Before they came, I was a little concerned about moving my glass tables. Mountain Movers took good care of everything and they moved very quickly! I'm impressed!

Matthew A. | Alsip, IL

(Reviewed on 07/30/2019)

These guys were outstanding! They were there early and worked in extremely miserable conditions with no complaining whatsoever. Was very impressed!

erik r. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 07/23/2019)

Great communication, and I appreciate their flexibility on the day of the move.

Spencer O. | Spokane Valley, WA

(Reviewed on 07/20/2019)

jeff f. | Spring, TX

(Reviewed on 07/02/2019)

Efficient, on-time, professional moving experience. Received confirmation call the night before, and an estimated time of arrival the morning of the move (accurate based on traffic). I helped move, and the experience was collaborative and positive. Can do nothing but recommend their services!

Laura S. | Iowa City, IA

(Reviewed on 06/30/2019)

Arsenio and his team were referred to me in time crunched situation! They totally delivered! Prompt, great customer service and efficient. I will definitely work with them again.

Jamila P. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 06/14/2019)

Arsenio & his team were life savers! We ran into delays on our long-distance move, and Arsenio was incredibly courteous and flexible in setting us up for the following morning. The morning of, one gentleman showed up early and started helping us right away. The rest of the team arrived on time a

Morgan M. | Alamosa, CO

(Reviewed on 06/07/2019)

Amy L. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 06/02/2019)