Customer Reviews for Colorado's Finest Moving, LLC.

These guys are awesome! On time. On budget. Nothing scratched or broken. Friendly and professional. I would highly recommend calling these guys if you're moving.

Scott D. | Centennial, CO

(Reviewed on 5/20/2018)

We presented them with a lot of challenges and they met each one without question. Professional and personable

Cheryl S. | Conifer, CO

(Reviewed on 5/20/2018)

These movers were quick, efficient, and persistent! I moved in the 2nd floor and had a lot of boxes, and I was impressed with their speed, efficiency and diligence. I would definitely hire this company again.

Abigail S. | Westminster, CO

(Reviewed on 5/15/2018)

Kelsey M. | Davenport, IA

(Reviewed on 5/14/2018)

Helpers worked very hard and didn't quit until truck was full even when it was a bigger job then I thought it would be. They were courteous and I would recommend them to my friends.

Carol J J. | Denver, CO

(Reviewed on 5/8/2018)

Antonio and Robert were great! Very efficient, took great care of my stuff to make sure nothing was damaged, even showed up ahead of schedule which worked out even better. Would absolutely recommend using them!

Matthew R. | Alexandria, VA

(Reviewed on 5/7/2018)

The movers that came, Kirby and Xavier, were incredibly professional, nice and helpful. I don't know what we would have done without them. Best money spent during the entire move! Thanks again.

JULIE B. | Glendale, AZ

(Reviewed on 5/7/2018)

The men who came to move us were AMAZING. Kirby and Xavier can be trusted to make every effort imaginable to protect your home and furnishings. They are also warm, cheerful and humorous, which takes away so much of the stress that comes with uprooting your life with a move. Thank you, thank you,

Charles B. | Evergreen, CO

(Reviewed on 5/6/2018)

Kirby and Xavier were both professional, knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend them and would not hesitate to use them again. Highly recommend this company based on the service I received.

Douglas S. | Longmont, CO

(Reviewed on 5/4/2018)

I want to give a big Thank you to Roger and Joe. They were professional and friendly from the get go. Asked what I wanted and where things needed to go. Nothing damaged and completed in great satisfaction. I would use the 2 gentleman again for sure.

Robert B. | Middleburg, FL

(Reviewed on 5/3/2018)

Movers did an excellent job loading truck. Have not found anything broken after unloading.

Cliff R. | Camdenton, MO

(Reviewed on 5/2/2018)

They did a great job! Very nice and professional!

David H. | Lakewood, CO

(Reviewed on 5/2/2018)