Customer Reviews for Colorado's Finest Moving, LLC.

Kirby and Xavier were extremely professional and courteous and made an otherwise dreadful day far more tolerable. Highly recommended.

Michael C. | Denver, CO

(Reviewed on 10/17/2018)

Great hardworking crew.

Christine P. | Denver, CO

(Reviewed on 10/13/2018)

the two guys were super great...……… packed great......

Johnnie P. | martinsville, IN

(Reviewed on 10/11/2018)

Kirby and Xavier were exceptional! They were on time and moved everything very quickly. They helped me back my Uhaul in and out of the parking lot, they went above and beyond. I will use them in the future and recommend them to anyone. 5 stars all the way!

Katie C. | Denver, CO

(Reviewed on 10/11/2018)

Kirby and Xavier rocked it. Kirby gave me a heads-up when they were on their way and showed up right on time. These guys are pros; they handled all furniture with care and wrapped every wooden piece (without overdoing it) before moving. They moved larger times with ease and finesse, without dragging

Cyrus R. M. | Lakewood, CO

(Reviewed on 10/4/2018)

Roger and Joseph were very professional and helpful with everything I asked and needed moved. They were efficient and took good care of our furniture and house. Would use them again for sure!

Scott F. | Brighton, CO

(Reviewed on 9/28/2018)

Great job! You can always count on these guys!

JAN d. | Aurora, CO

(Reviewed on 9/23/2018)

Xavier and Kirby were both the most efficient and most professional movers I have ever encountered; they quickly and completely wrapped my fragile furniture, loaded the truck in an organized manner, and secured the belongings to the truck. After completing my 1000 mile drive, I will tell you that no

Harry M. | Denver, CO

(Reviewed on 9/19/2018)

Ben V. | Highlands Ranch, Co

(Reviewed on 9/14/2018)

Kirby and Xavier were great!

Ryan H. | Littleton, CO

(Reviewed on 8/10/2018)

Kirby and Xavier were fantastic! They arrived early, were professional and did an amazing job loading the truck. I would highly recommend them.

Seliena S. | Erie, CO

(Reviewed on 8/9/2018)

Ask for Roger and Joseph. These guys are great!

Ryan P. | Littleton, CO

(Reviewed on 8/3/2018)