Customer Reviews for Colorado's Finest Moving, LLC.

Kirby and Xavier were great!

Ryan H. | Littleton, CO

(Reviewed on 8/10/2018)

Kirby and Xavier were fantastic! They arrived early, were professional and did an amazing job loading the truck. I would highly recommend them.

Seliena S. | Erie, CO

(Reviewed on 8/9/2018)

Ask for Roger and Joseph. These guys are great!

Ryan P. | Littleton, CO

(Reviewed on 8/3/2018)

Roger and Joseph were great! I would've been packing for the next week if they wouldn't have been here. Showed up right on time and jumped right into it. I highly recommend these two. Thanks guy, we certainly appreciate you!

Ryan P. | Littleton, CO

(Reviewed on 8/3/2018)

Adam C. | Boulder, CO

(Reviewed on 8/1/2018)

This is the absolute best experience I've ever had with a moving company! The two movers who helped me were Kirby and Xavier - they were tremendous. They switched out my shower heads; they nicely dealt with my many things that weren't packed in boxes, a bunch of little things that made a huge, pos

Kelly G. | Littleton, CO

(Reviewed on 7/31/2018)

The movers showed up on time and got the truck unloaded in a timely manor.

Michael A. | Fulshear, TX

(Reviewed on 7/17/2018)

Collin A. | Lafayette, CO

(Reviewed on 7/17/2018)

Kirby, Xavier and Little Garry were awesome!! Super quick and efficient. This was an internal move with lots of large, heavy appliances and furniture. They moved it all up and down multiple floors with a smile. Not a single bump on a wall.

Michael T. | Littleton, CO

(Reviewed on 7/16/2018)

It was a miserably hot day, but the gentleman who came worked diligently to get the job done. Hard and friendly workers. My only con had NOTHING to do with the movers themselves because they were AWESOME, it was the scheduling. When I booked the movers, I was lead to believe from the website that

Jennifer O. | Denver, CO

(Reviewed on 7/4/2018)

Kirby and Xavier were wonderful movers. They loaded our 20-foot U-Haul for us so professionally that nothing budged during our 800-mile trip. They were quick and helpful. Highly recommend them!

Elizabeth C. | Denver, CO

(Reviewed on 7/1/2018)

Joe and Roger were early, super knowledgeable, incredibly efficient, and by far the best movers I've ever had! If I could rate them 10 stars I would, and I will definitely hire them again in the future. Thanks guys!

Charlotte D. | Denver, CO

(Reviewed on 6/30/2018)