Customer Reviews for Colorado's Finest Moving, LLC.

Roger and Joseph D were awesome moving helpers! They were on time, quick and efficient, and fun to be around. I would definitely move with them again!

Jessica B. | Denver, CO

(Reviewed on 1/11/2019)

Kirby and team is awesome!!!!

Khalid J. | Murphy, TX

(Reviewed on 1/8/2019)

Thanks

Willaim C. | DENVER, CO

(Reviewed on 1/1/2019)

Colorado's Finest moving company were wonderful! We had Joeseph and Joseph come to move a piano for us. Pianos are awkward and heavy and they were knowledgeable about how to move it correctly and brought all the extra materials to make it was moved safely. They were both so friendly and I would hi

Brooke F. | Denver, CO

(Reviewed on 12/2/2018)

Guy were great! Fast and very organized and even were able to take a part my huge bed and put it back together after the move! Will definitely use them again! Thanks!

amanda w. | Aurora, CO

(Reviewed on 11/25/2018)

I chose this company randomly while on the way to Denver from the U-Haul truck. Ordering was easy. They showed up right on time after a confirmation call that morning. The two man crew handled all our belongings carefully, politely listened to our instructions about where to place items, and whic

Donna M. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 11/24/2018)

Warren O. | Aurora, CO

(Reviewed on 11/17/2018)

Kirby and Joe did a fabulous job and made the unloading go very smoothly. Thank you! We will use them if we ever move again.

Nora G. | Red oak, Tx

(Reviewed on 11/5/2018)

If you happen to get Xavier, and Kirby doing your move you are in great hands! These two gentlemen were polite, professional, and very efficient. They packed and unloaded a 15 foot uhaul twice for me in one day. Nothing broken or scratched, and zero dings in the walls at either location. Great sch

Matt S. | longmont, co

(Reviewed on 10/22/2018)

Kirby and Xavier were extremely professional and courteous and made an otherwise dreadful day far more tolerable. Highly recommended.

Michael C. | Denver, CO

(Reviewed on 10/17/2018)

Great hardworking crew.

Christine P. | Denver, CO

(Reviewed on 10/13/2018)

the two guys were super great...……… packed great......

Johnnie P. | martinsville, IN

(Reviewed on 10/11/2018)