Customer Reviews for Tetris Masters Moving

Brinnley B. | Woodland, CA

(Reviewed on 05/20/2024)

These guys were great. On time, efficient, fast. They did a good job. The helper, Finn, did a good job

Anne M. | Davis, CA

(Reviewed on 04/22/2024)

Stop scrolling! This is the moving company you want. If I could give them 10 stars I would. They showed up to my house 30 minutes early to start the move. They were highly professional, introduced themselves, shook my hand and did a walk-through of our home. They were fast and efficient and loading the truck which is not easy to do, and we’re very efficient when unloading, they even let me dig in and help a bit! When they were leaving one gentleman said thank you for being so nice to us today. My honest advice to you, book them, treat them like gold. They are amazing.!!!! If I have to move again, they will be the first people I call.

MARIANNE B. | Gold River, CA

(Reviewed on 01/18/2024)

Could not have asked for a better experience. For initial contact to payment everything went perfectly. They paid attention to detail, were friendly, efficient, careful, clearly experienced by how they packed my Ubox. I was worried that I had too much stuff but the way they packed and secured by belongings left we with a little extra space. They helped take some of the stress out of moving. GREAT!!!

Troy P. | Roseville, CA

(Reviewed on 01/13/2024)

Jamie B. | Fair Oaks, CA

(Reviewed on 01/07/2024)

The crew was courteous, thorough and efficient, and pointed out a couple of areas that had existing damage (no worries; those happened way before yesterday's move).

Kathaleen R. | Chico, CA

(Reviewed on 01/07/2024)

CB!

College B. | PHOENIX, AZ

(Reviewed on 09/12/2023)

CB!

College B. | Davis, CA

(Reviewed on 08/26/2023)

College B. | Davis, CA

(Reviewed on 06/23/2023)

Manuel and team were great! Very efficient and friendly. Would definitely recommend - 10 out of 10.

College B. | Davis, CA

(Reviewed on 06/15/2023)

Kay D. | Folsom, CA

(Reviewed on 03/23/2023)

Service provider did a good job of communicating with me before the job, during the job and once the job completed (on the loading side).

Sandi K. | Vancouver, WA

(Reviewed on 11/22/2022)