Customer Reviews for Pete's Moving and Delivery

Patricia G. | riverside, ca

(Reviewed on 07/05/2020)

Awesome movers. Highly recommend. Very capable team. Arrived with the right equipment. We had some very heavy furniture and they were able to move with no problems. All very polite and courteous. We will definitely use them again when we move next time. Many thanks

Dean C. | Rancho Palos Verdes, CA

(Reviewed on 06/18/2020)

Pete's Moving really came through for us on moving day. Prompt, courteous, careful with our delicate things, and fast. Pete and his associate Hugo packed our truck masterfully, assuring we could fit everything in. After a 16 hour drive, it all arrived safely without any damage. I highly recommend th

LARS W. | Santa Barbara, CA

(Reviewed on 06/17/2020)

Jeremy H. | Santa Barbara, CA

(Reviewed on 06/12/2020)

Barbara L. | Santa Barbara, CA

(Reviewed on 05/18/2020)

Thomas B. | Manhattan Beach, CA

(Reviewed on 03/29/2020)

Pete was terrific to work with -- reached out to me when I placed the order, confirmed the day before, and showed up right on time. He and his two guys handled the loading for my three U-Boxes in good time, making sure everything got loaded up in advance of the rain that came in on the afternoon. Th

Anat G. | Santa Barbara, CA

(Reviewed on 03/19/2020)

Eleanor G. | Asheville, NC

(Reviewed on 03/16/2020)

Pete communicated with me from start to finish so I felt very secure about the process. I needed some last minute help with hauling junk away and Pete totally accommodated the situation! He saved the day! They were also really great about fitting all of my items into the POD. It took some creativity

Shawna P. | Santa Barbara, CA

(Reviewed on 03/04/2020)

Everyone was great and they even helped pack some boxes when I was running a little late!

alycia s. | Fort Morgan, CO

(Reviewed on 03/02/2020)

These guys are really great! They are big and strong so you don’t feel guilty for not being able to help them with heavy furniture :) They so quick and efficient with wrapping things and packing them. They worked hard and had pleasant, friendly attitudes. Thanks again guys, you were worth every penn

Aisha G. | Ventura, CA

(Reviewed on 01/05/2020)

DUSTIN JAMISON M. | Santa Barabra, CA

(Reviewed on 12/28/2019)