Customer Reviews for Pete's Moving and Delivery

Excellent. Very easy to recommend. Prompt, friendly, extremely quick, very careful with all property, and local, too. Pete was also very flexible when delivery date shifted. Really happy to recommend this team.

Matthew I. | Santa Barbara, CA

(Reviewed on 12/02/2019)

They did a great job packing my things, protecting my furniture, and my fancy bicycle. Pete was great at communicating what I needed to provide for the move vs what they would provide as well.

Sarah S. | Carpinteria, CA

(Reviewed on 11/07/2019)

On time , fast, careful, courteous and friendly. Highly recommended!

Lawrence F. | Mountain View, CA

(Reviewed on 10/25/2019)

Exceptional service as always!

College B. | Santa Barbara, CA

(Reviewed on 10/07/2019)

Thank you!

College B. | Santa Barbara, CA

(Reviewed on 09/26/2019)

Friendly, efficient and completed the move in s very timely manner. They exceeded my expectations. My heroes for this move! Will only hire Pete and his associates from now on!!

Raquel M. | 93101, CA

(Reviewed on 09/23/2019)

The two gentlemen from Pete’s moving helpers were extremely professional and efficient! I have two uhaul containers. They finished the task within one hour, which was incredible.

Yiding Z. | Columbus, OH

(Reviewed on 09/17/2019)

Pete and his team were amazing and very professional. They were both careful with fragile pieces, yet still very fast and efficient unloading my U-Box.

Ken V. | New York, NY

(Reviewed on 09/13/2019)

Pete is very professional and provided excellent moving services! I would definitely recommend using this company and would use it again in the future! Nothing was broken or damaged in any way and the whole process took only 30 minutes.

jo s. | Cincinnati, OH

(Reviewed on 08/29/2019)

Very professional, friendly, genuine and hardworking. Would highly recommend

Alexandria F. | Mooresville, NC

(Reviewed on 08/23/2019)

Professional, prompt, efficient, very easy to work with. Great experience!! Would absolutely work with again.

Rachel A D. | Santa Barbara, CA

(Reviewed on 08/14/2019)

Pete was great! My belongings arrived on a Friday instead of Wednesday. He was flexible and able to drop my things off Saturday morning. I also moved to a somewhat complicated place to find and accidentally gave him some wrong directions. He was calm and respectful and able to get to me without my h

Ashley K. | Kalamazoo, MI

(Reviewed on 08/14/2019)