Customer Reviews for (DJ'S)Dependable Jobs Moving

This company is awful. They showed up late, I had to move a lot of my own stuff since they weren't physically able, and they broke multiple pieces of furniture. I tried contacting the owner multiple times regarding the situation and he would never respond to my calls.

Toni L. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 08/10/2019)

I would highly discourage anyone thinking about using this moving service. They arrived late, unprepared (in flip-flops, no dolly) and had no remorse for the items they broke/damaged while loading. Beware!

Richard R. | Walnut Hill, Fl

(Reviewed on 07/09/2019)

These guys are awesome! Stress free move all the way!

Heather W. | Shalimar, FL

(Reviewed on 06/26/2019)

Damien and team did a great job on our move, going the extra mile in making sure everything was done with care and concern. I’d definitely use them again.

John D. | Mountain Brook, AL

(Reviewed on 06/26/2019)

These were the best anyone could ask for Friendly great people ,would absolutely have them again??????????

Richard R. | Atmore, Al

(Reviewed on 06/23/2019)

Our experience with DJs Dependable Jobs was awesome. They contacted us immediately after putting our request through uhaul. They showed up on time and were very respectful and hard working! We would recommend them to anyone needing moving help :)

Annie L. | Colorado Springs, CO

(Reviewed on 06/12/2019)

Outstanding work and extremely careful

Danny C. | Navarre, FL

(Reviewed on 06/11/2019)

The guys were great, on time, professional and quick!

joe g. | New Boston, NH

(Reviewed on 06/03/2019)

The 2 man crew worked very hard and fast in the heat to get the job done. They welcome us to the area and gave us some insight about the area. Made us feel like family when they left.

Barry H. | Indianapolis, IN

(Reviewed on 06/02/2019)

These gentlemen are respectful, kind, very fast and efficient, careful and very professional. I highly recommend them for unloading especially!

Jennifer H. | Brandenburg, KY

(Reviewed on 06/02/2019)

Chris and Calvin were a great team. They worked hard from beginning to end and never slowed down. I would recommend DJ's to anyone without hesitation.

Maggie G. | Layton, UT

(Reviewed on 04/07/2019)

Great fast movers. Will use again for future moves

brandon p. | Melbourne, FL

(Reviewed on 01/13/2019)