Customer Reviews for United States Military Men Moving

Marcus and Ken were like magicians playing Tetris with all of my belongings. Highly impressed at how easy they made it seem, how attentive they were to how they loaded and unloaded the truck. My dad worked as a mover many years ago and states he couldn’t have done it any better lol Will be calling for my move out of storage! Gave cash tip!

Jennifer G. | West Bloomfield, MI

(Reviewed on 06/15/2024)

Marcus and Ken were like magicians playing Tetris with all of my belongings. Highly impressed at how easy they made it seem, how attentive they were to how they loaded and unloaded the truck. My dad worked as a mover many years ago and states he couldn’t have done it any better lol Will be calling for my move out of storage! Gave cash tip!

Jennifer G. | West Bloomfield, MI

(Reviewed on 06/15/2024)

I could not have asked for a better group of guys to work with. The crew sent are hard workers that are very skilled at packing trailers. I was marveled at how well my trailer was packed. I am a disabled veteran and these guys took really good care of me and my items. I would not hesitate a second to work with this same crew. The guys went above and beyond.

Allen B. | SAGINAW, MI

(Reviewed on 06/15/2024)

I was lucky to have the military men moving company. I was concerned that the uhaul box would not fit everything, but they shifted and made everything work perfectly!

Keenan M. | Mount-Pleasant, MI

(Reviewed on 06/10/2024)

The team arrived well within the expected arrival window. They communicated with us throughout the entire move and graciously accepted our request for additional hours to finish up our move.

Chelsea H. | Ferndale, MI

(Reviewed on 06/08/2024)

Dave S. | Brighton, MI

(Reviewed on 06/06/2024)

They were great about confirming appointment, showed up on time and got everything packed up no problem. Very friendly and professional. Excellent service.

Peter M. | Trou, MI

(Reviewed on 06/02/2024)

The 3 movers who came to help load were efficient and packed the truck well. Everything remained safe during the 4 hour trip.

KYLE ANTHONY B. | Grand Rapids, MI

(Reviewed on 05/30/2024)

Stephanie E. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 05/29/2024)

Fantastic from start to finish, extremely professional and strong communication. Would not pick another moving company in the area ever again - this team was the best!

Stephanie E. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 05/29/2024)

Steve J. | Beverly Hills, MI

(Reviewed on 05/27/2024)

The movers were professional, knowledgeable, helpful and efficient. They were thoughtful about how they could be most helpful in putting items in the right place and even helped set up the bed frame. I was very pleased with the work. Their communication when booking and when they called to confirm the day before was excellent. Top ratings!

Richard W. | Ann Arbor, MI

(Reviewed on 05/25/2024)