Customer Reviews for Knockout Movers

Vitulkumar P. | Wayzata, mn

(Reviewed on 11/02/2019)

Nick was a go getter. Excellent job

Joseph H. | Athens, WI

(Reviewed on 10/01/2019)

Came on time, handled my things with great care. Knowledgeable on how to unload things. They did a great job and they where fast. Great team.

Eleanor M. | Richmond, VA

(Reviewed on 08/18/2019)

Ryan H. | Saint Paul, MN

(Reviewed on 08/05/2019)

Daren G. | Andover, MN

(Reviewed on 07/27/2019)

Christine P. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 06/23/2019)

Knockout movers were great to work with. They worked quickly and efficiently. I would use them again if I had to move.

William S. | Coon Rapids, MN

(Reviewed on 06/15/2019)

Wow, these guys were awesome, fast and efficient!

Melissa G. | Minneapolis, MN

(Reviewed on 06/10/2019)

Nick and his partner from Knock Out Movers were exceptional in all aspects. On time, sense of urgency, professionalism and friendliness. Offered additional services to us on site if we wanted to say yes. ( We did not need drivers, loaders only.) This is my second time using paid helpers in a move a

Patricia Z. | Circle Pines, MN

(Reviewed on 06/02/2019)

Nick and Andrew did an amazing job for our move. Very kind people who know what they’re doing! Will definitely use them again!

Maximilian M. | Lindstrom, MN

(Reviewed on 05/25/2019)

Awesome men to work with. They loaded into truck carefully and I found no break things after unpacked everything! Please hire them, take my words. :-)

Shawn W. | Minneapolis, MN

(Reviewed on 05/15/2019)

Move took longer than expected by DOUBLE. Didn't expect such long time moving from first floor. Several pieces of furniture had scratches/gouges, lamp shade was crumpled, picture glass was cracked.

Rickie R. | MINNEAPOLIS, MN

(Reviewed on 08/14/2018)