Customer Reviews for 1St Care Movers

These two were amazing!!!! Very efficient, polite, and quick! Will definetly hire them again next time I move :)

sarah k. | prior lake, MN

(Reviewed on 02/20/2021)

These guys are wonderful - Benjamin and Benjamin were both kind, on time, and communicated often. They put everything exactly where I labeled!Thank you so so much for your help today - I know it was freezing! Will definitely call on this crew again for future needs.

Antoinette P. | Huntington, NY

(Reviewed on 02/18/2021)

I was so impressed with these guys. The other moving company I originally booked canceled at the last minute as some of their crew apparently contracted covid. So in a panic I called around and I was able to book the day of in the morning with 1st Care Movers! Plus I was having trouble booking on-li

Lara V. | Minneapolis, MN

(Reviewed on 02/06/2021)

1st Care Movers are great! They were fast, efficient, friendly, and went out of their way to make sure we were satisfied.

Henrik S. | Luck, WI

(Reviewed on 01/16/2021)

Fast, professional, huge help to getting moved. Would definitely use again and recommend to anyone.

Nick H. | Minneapolis, MN

(Reviewed on 01/09/2021)

Very fast, very professional, super kind. I was having a rough week trying to move (first set of movers I scheduled cancelled; then the truck got stuck on ice when I hired the second set of movers I scheduled, so I never even got anything on the truck!). They completely turned my week around and mad

Nick H. | Minneapolis, MN

(Reviewed on 01/09/2021)

They weren’t able to move all my big furniture being that the uhaul was packed incorrectly. I’ve move before with the same size uhaul and it was able to fit then. Which it’s leave me to hire someone else to move my mattress and tv stand and other things. Damage was done to my headboard to my bed an

Porsha H. | Mpls, MN

(Reviewed on 12/26/2020)

Maggie F. | Minneapolis, MN

(Reviewed on 12/06/2020)

Aaron A. | Minneapolis, MN

(Reviewed on 12/06/2020)

Debora M. | Minneapolis, MN

(Reviewed on 12/06/2020)

This is my second time using their services and remains great. They are efficient and careful. Will work with them again the future.

Hassan T. | Plymouth, MN

(Reviewed on 11/29/2020)

Molly O. | Minneapolis, MN

(Reviewed on 11/29/2020)