Customer Reviews for Bobby-Lu's Moving Service

Michael S. | Fishkill, NY

(Reviewed on 08/13/2022)

Simply fantastic! On time, very efficient and professional. The entire time genuinely cared for condition of my belongings and made the entire process a delight.

Domenic D. | Poughkeepsie, NY

(Reviewed on 08/01/2022)

Bobby's crew- Joe, Eric and Avary did a fantastic job in moving our belongings! They were on time, polite, respectful, very hardworking and, fast! I can honestly say that we have no complaints and would definitely use them again should the need arise! Thanks again guys!

Camille R. | Newburgh, NY

(Reviewed on 07/20/2022)

College B. | Poughkeepsie, NY

(Reviewed on 07/18/2022)

Amazing help. Would highly recommend!

Joshua G. | Little Rock, AR

(Reviewed on 07/05/2022)

My parents drove my piano across the country, so I needed to hire movers to get it out of the trailer and into my house. I clicked "piano" under the special services and Bobby-Lu's Moving Service came up. Not long after booking my appointment, Bobby called to make sure he understood the type of pian

Benjamin K. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 06/30/2022)

Bobby and his crew of Jake, Joe, and Eric were efficient, professional, and overall just a bunch of great guys! This was my first move, and so of course I was nervous, but Bobby and the crew hopped right into work unloading the trailer and UHaul and I immediately felt at ease. Before the move, Bobby

Benjamin K. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 06/30/2022)

Arrived 45 minutes late. Workers were good. The owner tried to sell me on extra services I didn’t want.

Todd H. | Beacon, NY

(Reviewed on 06/25/2022)

Bobby, Joe and Jake were outstanding. Not only were they pros but they were great guys too. I highly recommend them.

Raysa S. | HOPEWELL JUNCTION, NY

(Reviewed on 06/23/2022)

Bobby and his crew are awesome. He took me on very last minute after dealing with some hiccups at U-Haul. His guys were friendly, strong, and were lightning speed fast

Suzanne L. | Yorktown-Heights, NY

(Reviewed on 06/18/2022)

Outstanding! - Communications were excellent - They showed up on time, knew exactly what they were doing, were pleasant, professional, and got more done than we had even planned on. We hope to use them again in the very near future. Highly recommended.

Bob G. | Ridgefield, CT

(Reviewed on 06/15/2022)

Great experience.

John S. | Briarcliff Manor, NY

(Reviewed on 05/18/2022)