Customer Reviews for We Got U Covered Inc

Very helpful and cooperative. Great guys.

Melvin B. | COVINGTON, LA

(Reviewed on 08/12/2019)

Mel B. | Covington, La

(Reviewed on 07/16/2018)

These guys were great!

Cathy M. | EUSTIS, FL

(Reviewed on 07/14/2018)

One of the movers broke the 3 marble inserts in the coffee table. They did not offer to repair or refund for that. They said you could buy replacement marble, but the coffee table was purchased in the 70s and the marble is really thick.

Sharon J T. | Hattiesburg, MS

(Reviewed on 06/09/2018)

This is the second time I used We Got U Covered and both times they were extremely professional and polite. They took great care with my belongings and made my move stress free!

JEANETTE G. | NEW ORLEANS, LA

(Reviewed on 01/09/2018)

We Got U Covered were courteous, efficient, and professional. They made a complex move stress free! I will use them again!

Jeanette G. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 12/28/2017)

Showed up early and worked quickly and efficiently.

JAMES Y. | NEW ORLEANS, LA

(Reviewed on 12/02/2017)

The men who came to move the furniture were well organized and experienced. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.

Rebecca Y. | Pearl River, LA

(Reviewed on 05/06/2017)

The two guys that came out were great! They moved everything quickly and carefully and all of my items arrived safely. I would definitely recommend these movers!

Karen C. | Slidell, LA

(Reviewed on 04/18/2017)

On time and very nice guys

Louis P. | Byram, MS

(Reviewed on 07/12/2016)

Did a great job!

Kirsten D. | Cambridge, MA

(Reviewed on 06/15/2016)

On time and worked quickly and efficiently. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

Christopher H. | SLIDELL, LA

(Reviewed on 11/30/2015)