Customer Reviews for Oregon Packing And Loading Inc

The mover I chose through Moving Help never communicated with me. Because the mover was supposed to pickup the storage container from UHaul, my local UHaul called THE DAY BEFORE THE SCHEDULED MOVE to say they had not heard from the mover either. So the move I had already put money down on, and which

James S M. | Corvallis, OR

(Reviewed on 02/26/2021)

Get a great job unloading, but.......NO MASKS worn. Not cool. Ended up opening all the windows to ensure good air flow. We are too far into this pandemic for this to be an issue at this point.

Adria M. | Olympia, WA

(Reviewed on 02/09/2021)

Great experience with these guys would highly recommend!

Kyle N. | Bend, OR

(Reviewed on 02/02/2021)

Eric C. | Bend, OR

(Reviewed on 01/27/2021)

Oregon Packing and Loading was a great help with our move! We hired them to deliver our U-Boxes and they did so much more helping deal with U-Hauls poor customer service and scheduling.

Eric C. | Bend, OR

(Reviewed on 01/27/2021)

Appreciate they can come early when I give them a call on the day service request. Save time and good communication

william w. | norwich, CT

(Reviewed on 01/25/2021)

Steve and Mike were awesome. They got it done quickly and carefully even with all the craziness around them as we finished packing boxes.

BARBARA B. | BANDON, OR

(Reviewed on 01/14/2021)

Bradley S. | Bend, OR

(Reviewed on 12/28/2020)

Great job moving bulky furniture three levels in our house. These folks work hard

Kain A. | Bend, OR

(Reviewed on 11/29/2020)

Kathryn W. | Redmond, OR

(Reviewed on 11/28/2020)

Organized, Professional and “on time”. I would hire them again.

David C. | Tyrone, PA

(Reviewed on 11/05/2020)

Steve C. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 10/19/2020)