Customer Reviews for AD Enterprises

The Ubox load and pick up went great. The crew was very helpful and respectful. I would definitely use Arturo again.

Sharon Z. | Lakeville, MN

(Reviewed on 06/19/2024)

Great personality! Professional movers. I would hire them again for my next move.

Kevin B. | Gresham, OR

(Reviewed on 06/19/2024)

Excellent help! I highly recommend them!

Eric L. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 06/15/2024)

Autur and Zach handled my move brilliantly. I was called promptly after booking through U-Haul, and communication throughout was exceptional. They were accommodating and listened carefully to my instructions.

Coltrane C. | Allentown, PA

(Reviewed on 06/15/2024)

The movers I initially hired canceled on me the morning of my move and sent all my plans out the window. AD movers answered the phone promptly and were so kind and generous in helping me to get moving help that same day. They displayed excellent communication, arrived on time, and were very professional. They were clearly very knowledgeable about how to carry and pack my items most securely, and they checked in with me frequently to make sure I was kept informed. They were also very thorough in the tie down process to make sure nothing shifted in transit. It was such a relief to not hear a single thing banging around in the back during my drive. In short, I was extremely impressed and grateful for their service! Would definitely hire them again.

Kathleen D. | Lake Oswego, OR

(Reviewed on 06/15/2024)

Outstanding customer service! Communication was easy. The crew was professional and efficient. 10 out of 10, will absolutely book with them again!

Amanda C. | Madras, OR

(Reviewed on 06/11/2024)

Easy, friendly, communicative, and took great care for my personal belongings. Would recommend.

Melissa H. | Santa Barbara, CA

(Reviewed on 06/10/2024)

Very capable of doing your move. Great guys, great crew! I have used them before and will again if need be ever.

Rick M. | St Helens, OR

(Reviewed on 06/08/2024)

On time, hardworking, pleasant crew. Did a great job!

David R. | Salida, CO

(Reviewed on 06/07/2024)

Robert B. | Fort Johnson, LA

(Reviewed on 06/05/2024)

Great communication and they were great to work with. Made sure they completed the job to our satisfaction. Recommend!

Susan C. | Pacific City, OR

(Reviewed on 06/04/2024)

Atur was absolutely wonderful. Very professional, went out of his way to make sure I was informed about everything that was going on (including weeks before the move) and was conformable and satisfied. I volunteered to help move the stuff to save time, but I absolutely did not feel pressured to do so.

Jordan L. | Branchburg, NJ

(Reviewed on 05/31/2024)