Customer Reviews for J&J Reliable Moving

Maria L. | Buhl, AL

(Reviewed on 12/08/2019)

Great guys!!! Quick, and efficient! Wonderful to work with

Melanie B. | Panama City Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 12/07/2019)

Brandon and help was outstanding. Showed up early and finished in plenty of time; Strategic and strong. Get out of their way and let them work. Would 100% recommend them!

Clint B. | Tuscaloosa, AL

(Reviewed on 12/07/2019)

Our other helpers cancelled on us, these guys came in last minute to help! Communication was great throughout the whole experience, definitely appreciate it.

Jamin S. | Apopka, FL

(Reviewed on 12/03/2019)

Great movers! Hard workers and very pleasant to work with.

Virginia S. | Slidell, LA

(Reviewed on 11/29/2019)

Brandon and TJ were the absolute best! Super friendly, professional and a joy to have. Absolute life savers on my moving day. Top notch!

Erin D. | Round Rock, TX

(Reviewed on 11/23/2019)

Brittany J. | Kansas City, MO

(Reviewed on 11/16/2019)

Both men were on time, courteous, and very polite. They did everything we asked quickly and effectively. I would definitely recommend their services.

Jennifer W. | Oneonta, AL

(Reviewed on 11/15/2019)

These guys are top notch. Fast yet careful with your belongings and residence, highly recommend. Very satisfied and would use service again

Jeremy G. | Kerrville, TX

(Reviewed on 11/12/2019)

They were very kind and they were careful with our belongings.

Benjamin H. | Starkville, MS

(Reviewed on 11/07/2019)

Marilyn C. | Meridian, MS

(Reviewed on 11/03/2019)

Jamelia K. | Tuscaloosa, AL

(Reviewed on 11/01/2019)