Customer Reviews for J&J Reliable Moving

Many thanks to the guys from J&J. It was a tough move—3rd floor apartment, no elevator—and they unloaded a packed 20’ truck in under an hour. Highly recommend.

Harry R. | Cullman, AL

(Reviewed on 08/01/2020)

Great communication by phone and text. On time. Knocked the work out very quickly. Nice guys. Would use again.

Jay W. | NASHVILLE, TN

(Reviewed on 08/01/2020)

Have hired J and J multiple times now and would highly recommend them to anyone. Professional and reliable but also very flexible if u need. They have lots of experience and will make your move much easier on you!

Nadir B. | Tuscaloosa, AL

(Reviewed on 07/30/2020)

Great service, very prompt and excellent communication. They handled everything professionally.

April S. | Birmingham, AL

(Reviewed on 07/26/2020)

Michael T. | Prattville, AL

(Reviewed on 07/25/2020)

Brandon and Jamal were professional in every way and took care of all of our needs. We highly recommend!

Brandt S. | Northport, AL

(Reviewed on 07/22/2020)

Good communication. I had to change the time from my initial booking and they were very accommodating. They were on time, professional and worked fast. I had a good experience and would definitely use them again.

Jeana B. | COLUMBUS, MS

(Reviewed on 07/18/2020)

They were great! Really nice guys and moved everything quickly. 10/10 would recommend

Benjamin B. | Northport, AL

(Reviewed on 07/17/2020)

We had the larger size uhaul and these guys knocked everything out within an hour!!! They were definitely life savers! I would definitely use them again and I recommend anyone who wants their items unloaded in a quick manner without breaking anything, these are your guys!!

Leslie T. | Florence, AL

(Reviewed on 07/16/2020)

Highly recommend this team!

mike d. | Dacula, GA

(Reviewed on 07/10/2020)

If I ever need movers again I will definitely use these guys. Great at their job. Fast and efficient.

Rebecca B. | Tuscaloosa, AL

(Reviewed on 07/09/2020)

Wonderful young men and they did a great job thank you

Carline D. | Columbus, Ms

(Reviewed on 07/06/2020)