Customer Reviews for Brother Movers Co, LLC.

Jose and his crew were great! They showed up as scheduled, were friendly, professional, and fast. We didn't have a lot for them to move, but having them there to get it done for us was a huge help! We will definitely use them again in the future.

Julie T. | Ellicott City, MD

(Reviewed on 09/14/2022)

Quick and efficient. Very professional and courteous.

Karl L. | NOTTINGHAM, NH

(Reviewed on 09/03/2022)

Great service! Easy and quick. Goes the extra mile.

Alicia M. | Marblehead, MA

(Reviewed on 08/30/2022)

Great movers. Friendly, efficient, attentive. Jose communicated clearly before and during the job. Everything you want for moving help.

Kieran B. | Norwich, VT

(Reviewed on 08/01/2022)

Excellent job was performed!

TAMATHA W. | Windham, NH

(Reviewed on 05/30/2022)

By far the best packing job I've ever seen! They utilized every inch of my uHaul truck and even wrapped up a bunch of my belongings to protect it during transit. Great job, highly recommend!

Lindsay H. | Billerica, MA

(Reviewed on 05/06/2022)

Brother Movers were fast, efficient, tidy and obviously practiced movers of personal property.

Lisa M. | Thunderbolt, GA

(Reviewed on 02/21/2022)

Booked Jose and his crew on short notice for an unloading. He was perfectly communicative and quickly put together a good team. They blew the move out of the water, finishing in a third of the time I expected. Good experience.

Robert B. | Pennington, NJ

(Reviewed on 02/06/2022)

Great team!!! 100% recommend

John N. | Murfreesboro, TN

(Reviewed on 01/12/2022)

Incredible bunch of guys! Perfect in every way! On time, fast, efficient and friendly! I would hire them again in an instant!!!

David K. | Haverhill, MA

(Reviewed on 11/28/2021)

Liam M. | Rochester, NH

(Reviewed on 11/28/2021)

Very professional and efficient. Would recommend!

Joshua C. | Manchester, MA

(Reviewed on 10/28/2021)