Customer Reviews for Triangle Moving Company

Brian D. | Durham, NC

(Reviewed on 08/31/2019)

Michele M. | glendale, AZ

(Reviewed on 08/24/2019)

William L. | Old Forge, PA

(Reviewed on 08/16/2019)

Prompt and fast and nice. We will use this company again.

Charlotte G. | Wilmington, NC

(Reviewed on 08/14/2019)

The movers from Triangle were right on time, courteous, careful and did a great job. Would use again.

Raymond R. | Hendersonville, NC

(Reviewed on 08/13/2019)

They were very professional and awesome! They went above and beyond their duties to help.

Sandra B. | Rocky Mount, NC

(Reviewed on 08/12/2019)

Showed up 15 mins early, and it was easy to extend an extra hour to get a couple heavy items loaded for a 2nd trip with the truck. Very careful getting things down the twisted stairs, no damage to fix before the closing sale.

Darin D. | St Petersburg, FL

(Reviewed on 08/08/2019)

Curtis and Reggie did a great job loading the truck and were much faster than I anticipated. They were done in half the time.

paul w. | chapel hill, NC

(Reviewed on 08/07/2019)

They were extremely courteous and punctual. The only downside was that they did not bring any moving equipment, which was different from other moving labor that I’ve used in the past.

Remi A. | Greenville, NC

(Reviewed on 08/07/2019)

Reggie and Curtis were great and friendly

Dean A. | great falls, VA

(Reviewed on 08/01/2019)

The men who helped me were very sweet and very efficient in getting the job done. I had a one bedroom apartment to move and had paid for 2 hours but they got it done in 1 hour and 45 minutes. I would definitely recommend them!

Anna B. | Durham, NC

(Reviewed on 07/31/2019)

Guys were very friendly and professional. Will use again if needed

Connie S. | Charles Town, WV

(Reviewed on 07/26/2019)