Customer Reviews for All-Star Movers

Brian M. | Cortlandt Manor, NY

(Reviewed on 06/27/2022)

Brian & Naquam we’re our movers and they were efficient, helpful and I would hire them again in a minute!!! Offers to take their shoes off to respect our place. EXCELLENT.

Maggie L. | Salt Lake City, UT

(Reviewed on 06/20/2022)

AnnMarie L. | Bethlehem, PA

(Reviewed on 06/13/2022)

Very helpful!

Kelly C. | bronx, NY

(Reviewed on 06/02/2022)

Great Team! Very efficient. Knowledgeable. Finished quickly and with care.

Ibrahim M. | Cutler Bay, FL

(Reviewed on 06/01/2022)

Truly grateful for Jason and his team. All our items were moved swiftly and tenderly. Great guys, all of them!

Mars A. | Astoria, NY

(Reviewed on 06/01/2022)

Very fast and professional work. They were really friendly and helped with everything. Highly recommend them.

Ayla S. | New York, NY

(Reviewed on 05/31/2022)

professional, timely, respectful of us as well as our items and obviously very experienced ?? thank you!

Valentina M. | New York, NY

(Reviewed on 05/31/2022)

Most of my furnitures were broken after the move. They came 1 hour late with couple of teenage kids. They didn’t know how to move things securely.

Jomol P. | New City, NY

(Reviewed on 05/31/2022)

Anthony B. | Brooklyn, NY

(Reviewed on 05/30/2022)

Bryan, Naquan, and Elijah were fantastic! It was over 90 degrees and they never complained. They were early, professional, kind, and finished the job in no time! Jason was great with communicating throughout the week when I had things come up. I HIGHLY recommend All Star Movers!!

Candace W. | Purchase, NY

(Reviewed on 05/22/2022)

Very quick service, took care of everything quickly and packed professional. Super helpful and nice guys!! Thank you!

ERIK K. | Mohegan-Lake, NY

(Reviewed on 04/17/2022)