Customer Reviews for All-Star Movers

I was completely disorganized and panicked at the beginning of this move process. Jason was super patient and helpful with advice to get me ready and prepared to move. He was able to clearly articulate what equipment i would have to rent in advance so that day of things went without any wasted time.

KRISTINA E. | Bronx, NY

(Reviewed on 07/09/2019)

Charles and team did a great job helping me move! They were on time, professional, and efficient. I would definitely hire them again. Thank you!

Leandra W. | BROOKLYN, NY

(Reviewed on 07/05/2019)

Gio and Kevin were absolutely fantastic!!!!! I HIGHLY recommend them. They were on time, so helpful and. Very professional. I will definitely use them again next year if we have to.

Cassandra K. | Mohnton, Pa

(Reviewed on 07/03/2019)

Tyler C. | Richmond, KY

(Reviewed on 07/02/2019)

All Star Movers was helpful and efficient for our 2 bedroom apartment move. Would recommend!

Rebecca M. | New York, NY

(Reviewed on 06/30/2019)

Melisa W. | Brooklyn Heights, OH

(Reviewed on 06/30/2019)

These guys were amazing! They showed up on time and move things efficiently. They were very nice and accommodating And very professional. Thank you for helping me move!

Kamal P. | New York, NY

(Reviewed on 06/30/2019)

The guys were extremely friendly, fast, and professional and handled our items with care. It took us 4-5 hours to load the car with 5 people and they unloaded everything in less than 2 hours with just 3 people. We were so grateful for their help and cannot recommend All Star Movers enough!

Ana S. | Fremont, CA

(Reviewed on 06/28/2019)

Hello my name is Ms. Weekes, 2 years ago I moved and not knowing a reputable moving company I decided to go online and read reviews and one company stood out amongst all the rest. That company is All Star Movers. Although I had never used All Star Movers before I took a chance and scheduled their se

Latisha W. | Manhattan, NY

(Reviewed on 06/08/2019)

The movers did a good job overall, hard workers and were relatively quick unloading everything. They were a little late arriving (one guy over an hour), though the main contact had mentioned that they could be delayed the day before so it wasn't completely unplanned. Good value though and I would re

Stefan W. | Washington, DC

(Reviewed on 06/03/2019)

Jason and his crew were awesome. He communicated in the days leading up to the move, before they arrived, and he and his crew had a great attitude throughout. Highly highly recommend.

Alison H. | Brooklyn, NY

(Reviewed on 06/02/2019)

Jason and his crew were awesome. He communicated in the days leading up to the move, before they arrived, and he and his crew had a great attitude throughout. Highly highly recommend.

Alison H. | Brooklyn, NY

(Reviewed on 06/02/2019)