Customer Reviews for All-Star Movers

we were very happy with all star movers and would not hesitate to recommend to anyone that needs moving help.

Madhavi L. | Scarsdale, NY

(Reviewed on 10/07/2019)

Everything about this company was great, except, I asked for 4 guys for 2 hours and 3 guys worked for an hour, 1 for 45 mins and my daughter and I helped and it only took one hour, yet they still took the whole payment. I would understand if they weren't immediately going to the next job. Other than

Pamela E. | OSSINING, NY

(Reviewed on 10/04/2019)

Safiya D. | Mount Vernon, NY

(Reviewed on 10/02/2019)

Arend B. | New Rochelle, NY

(Reviewed on 09/30/2019)

The guys were great, packed the truck securely, were on time. Everything went smoothly! A+

Valerie C. | New Rochelle, NY

(Reviewed on 09/02/2019)

Awesome guys and they flew. Highly reccommend.

Daniel B. | New York, NY

(Reviewed on 09/01/2019)

Jason and his crew were great. Very chill and hardworking. Got everything done faster than expected. Would definitely recommend. I’ll be using them again in the future.

Harry S. | Brooklyn, NY

(Reviewed on 08/31/2019)

Very professional! Moved my items in record time. Would definitely hire these gentlemen again.

Lorin J. | Bronx, NY

(Reviewed on 08/30/2019)

Everyone at All-Star Movers was awesome. They loaded up our uhaul, and unloaded it into our new apartment with extra care and efficiency. They were all very professional, friendly, and polite. Even better, they were able to help us out in under 24 hours notice as we were moving last minute, and show

Meghan R. | Bronx, NY

(Reviewed on 08/30/2019)

The team was phenomenal from start to finish! Once they arrived, they jumped right in to moving my belongings. I had sorely underestimated how much time I would need to move all of my stuff but they stuck with me for 3 hours of overtime to make sure the job was complete. The guys were professiona

Sasha G. | New York, NY

(Reviewed on 08/28/2019)

Very happy with the work. The movers showed up on time and worked very professionally and quickly. Would highly recommend!

Mark R. | Tarrytown, NY

(Reviewed on 08/24/2019)

Charles and his partner made my move relatively stress free. I’d definitely use All Star Movers again.

Lesceene R. | Brooklyn, NY

(Reviewed on 08/15/2019)