Customer Reviews for Chuck's Master Movers

They were awesome! They arrived early, got to work right away and got everything loaded quickly. Highly recommend them!

Cheryl J. | Murfreesboro, TN

(Reviewed on 06/15/2024)

Teresa W. | HARTFORD, KY

(Reviewed on 06/15/2024)

craig m. | villa hills, KY

(Reviewed on 06/08/2024)

We were able to book Chuck’s Master Movers on short notice and they arrived early and got everything done so quickly for us! I could not recommend them more!

Taylor B. | Elizabethtown, KY

(Reviewed on 06/08/2024)

Adam G. | Beavercreek, OH

(Reviewed on 06/01/2024)

The team took extraordinary care in making sure the load was packed delicately and efficiently. Finished ahead of schedule. Would recommend to anyone.

Ryan A. | Bowling Green, KY

(Reviewed on 06/01/2024)

John and little sweet meeting excellent job loaded the truck to Performance level will use again in future if needed

David O. | Murfreesboro, TN

(Reviewed on 05/31/2024)

Guys did a great job! Quick, fast, and super helpful!!

Denise S. | Center Valley, PA

(Reviewed on 05/26/2024)

Overall they are good. They did the job they were expected to do. When unloading we found the middle of the truck was only packed about waist high which was a bummer as we had to leave things behind because we thought the truck was full. I also called ahead to ensure they would come with a dolly and they stated they would but did not have one when showing up.

Ryan B. | Nashville, TN

(Reviewed on 05/25/2024)

Amazing movers! Highly recommend to anyone moving, they went above and beyond with everything

Seth M. | Sanford, NC

(Reviewed on 05/25/2024)

They were great help very professional A++++

terry K. | SPARTA, TN

(Reviewed on 05/23/2024)

Great ...

gyae l. | Dallas, TX

(Reviewed on 05/22/2024)