Customer Reviews for World Mail Box

JoAnn D. | New Braunfels, TX

(Reviewed on 08/13/2018)

Excellent job!

Zuzanna K. | Lakewood, OH

(Reviewed on 08/21/2017)

Very sweet person and very helpful. I expected 2 workers and there was only one, so I had to do a lot of heavy lifting to help him because he was working alone.

william r. | CLAM GULCH, AK

(Reviewed on 09/27/2016)

After some confusion on how many boxes (we ordered 2) they got the second box here just fine. The boss seemed confused. But we worked it out. If I have any more problems I will be in contact.

jennifer k. | NORTH RICHLAND HILLS, TX

(Reviewed on 07/01/2016)

great service

suhail m. | DALLAS, TX

(Reviewed on 06/20/2016)

excellent service

suhail m. | DALLAS, TX

(Reviewed on 06/20/2016)

Leon was great. Very friendly. And worked FAST. There were a few glitches with equipment but he made it work and I would recommend him for sure!

Sarah S. | IRVING, TX

(Reviewed on 08/15/2015)

The movers showed up over two hours late - after 5:30 pm to get started! They said I needed an additional uhaul box and had to return the next day - again over 2 hours late. Never use again.

Susan A. | DALLAS, TX

(Reviewed on 11/08/2014)

No, it took too much time to load only a handful of items.

KSENIYA D. | DALLAS, TX

(Reviewed on 09/11/2014)

The movers were friendly and could be easily reached to schedule the delivery. However, they were very slow and scratched my walls.

KSENIYA D. | dallas, TX

(Reviewed on 09/11/2014)

Leon and his team were very helpful, polite, and quick with the move. I do not think they plan to disassemble furniture, which would be good to add to their service expertise.

Cameron G. | FORT WORTH, TX

(Reviewed on 07/15/2014)

They showed up before the scheduled time. They had to wait.

Aaron F. | DENTON, TX

(Reviewed on 07/11/2014)