Customer Reviews for Jm Moving Services, LLC.

I did not receive notice the day before of the move time. I called several times day of the move trying to get an idea of time he would be arriving. He was hampered by coronavirus (could not get the helper he was supposed to have) and lack of a phone (dropped and no longer functioning), which mean

Cheryl S. | PERU, IN

(Reviewed on 03/26/2020)

Very reliable came on thanksgivings weekend to unload for me. Professional in all aspects would use this company again

Jo Anne S. | Ridgeland, SC

(Reviewed on 12/01/2019)

Very good workers

Judith V. | Dorr, MI

(Reviewed on 06/24/2019)

Rose H. | Fremont, IN

(Reviewed on 06/07/2019)

Can't say enough positives about this experience. The delivery and loading of the u-box went better than could have ever been expected. Superior customer service and made what should have been a stressful experience absolutely stress-free. You can't go wrong with Jm Moving Services!

Chuck M. | Greensboro, NC

(Reviewed on 08/06/2018)

Very very good.

RAMPRASAD M. | dublin, CA

(Reviewed on 07/30/2018)

Great job!

Lukas G. | Cheshire, CT

(Reviewed on 07/27/2018)

It was quick and easy! Very friendly as well

Sehhee W. | Ann Arbor, MI

(Reviewed on 06/04/2018)

They were very good and did a near perfect move into the houses with great attitudes and ream work!

Don M. | West Liberty, OH

(Reviewed on 11/12/2017)

Excellent service!

John S. | Fort Wayne, IN

(Reviewed on 09/16/2017)

The guys were prompt and loaded everthing in a timely matter with no issues. Very friendly and hard working.

Gregory K. | Fort Wayne, IN

(Reviewed on 08/02/2017)

Jim was great. He communicated plenty. He was on time. He did everything I asked. I'd happily work with him again.

JACOB A. | Ann Arbor, MI

(Reviewed on 08/01/2017)