Customer Reviews for Pack-N-Go

Excellent and friendly service! Much better experience than with other companies! Would definitely use them again!!

Jennifer D. | Florence, SC

(Reviewed on 07/07/2019)

Huug B. | Peachtree City, GA

(Reviewed on 06/16/2019)

Great people!! Did a great job I am very pleased with them. I would recommend them highly.

karin s. | Latta, SC

(Reviewed on 06/02/2019)

Jason McClary and team was awesome. very professional, supportive and they showed up on time. I would hire them again. 5 stars+++++ Gene

Eugene A. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 05/03/2019)

John T. | Myrtle Beach, SC

(Reviewed on 04/14/2019)

They were friendly and professional

Steven G. | chagrin falls, OH

(Reviewed on 03/22/2019)

Jason and his crew were friendly and efficent. Would be quick to recommend them and would be glad to use them again.

JOSHUA H. | Hartsville, SC

(Reviewed on 03/05/2019)

Very friendly, professional and well informed. Made our experience much less stressful than if we were to have to do it ourselves. Highly recommend!

Michael H. | Florence, SC

(Reviewed on 09/29/2018)

Jason and Kyle were very hard workers and efficient. Very pleasant to work with. Highly recommend.

john t. | Florence, SC

(Reviewed on 09/28/2018)

Pete S. | Bossier, LA

(Reviewed on 06/06/2018)

Two words to describe Jason: HARD WORKER!! You will not be disappointed. He took the lead loading and unloading our 3 bedroom condo and followed me to the storage unit to unload. Definitely recommend Jason any day of the week!

Justin B. | Myrtle Beach, SC

(Reviewed on 05/31/2018)

Rapid response, friendly, hardworking.

Ana M. | Florence, SC

(Reviewed on 09/13/2017)