Customer Reviews for Do It Right Movers, LLC.

Couldn’t ask for a nicer or more attentive group of hard working men

Daniel M. | Hillsborough, NJ

(Reviewed on 12/06/2019)

After the original booked moving company failed to tell me that they were unable to complete the job, I hired do it right movers and they were excellent.

Jamie C. | Hamilton Township, NJ

(Reviewed on 12/05/2019)

This was our second GREAT experience with this service provider. If we ever move again (Gawd forbid), we will be sure to use them again.

Robert M. | Bear, DE

(Reviewed on 11/24/2019)

Theodore S. | MORRISVILLE, PA

(Reviewed on 11/10/2019)

Great company to work with

Dennis S. | Washington Crossing, PA

(Reviewed on 11/06/2019)

Your workers were a pleasure to have. They are hard working, polite, productive and very professional. Couldn't have been any better service because these guys set a high bar for service and you should be proud how well they represent your company. Job well done!

William and Linda F. | Clayton, NJ

(Reviewed on 11/05/2019)

They were super understanding. Very friendly, worked fast, courteous. Would 1000% recommend them, loved everything about them!

Ellen Y. | Philadelphia, PA

(Reviewed on 11/05/2019)

These guys were amazing. I had a very last minute complication with my move. I called for help and they were able to come out that same day. Quick, efficient, and professional. Absolutely will recommend these guys to everyone.

Allison D. | Chesapeake City, MD

(Reviewed on 10/30/2019)

Would highly recommend again.Your employee was early and ready to work when we arrived at the location.He was very helpful and made the move go very smoothly.It was an A+ experience.

Matthew O. | Philadelphia, PA

(Reviewed on 10/22/2019)

Greg and Joe were great! They were very patient while helping to move my 85yo Dad. Both of them took good care to keep our furniture safe and protected. They worked very well together and made the move seem easy. Thanks Guys !

Linda W. | Doylestown, PA

(Reviewed on 10/20/2019)

Alexandria W. | Aston, PA

(Reviewed on 10/14/2019)

Never again

Jamall R. | Sicklerville, NJ

(Reviewed on 10/12/2019)