Customer Reviews for Anthonys Moving Services

Awesome, Awesome, Awesome, These guys add zero stress to your move, Professional, careful, can't say enough good things about them. Thanks again.

Brad L. | Ft Worth, TX

(Reviewed on 07/05/2020)

Definitely be using them for future moves! Super quick, helpful and friendly!

James M. | Lubbock, TX

(Reviewed on 05/18/2020)

Great crew. Very efficient

Kirk R. | Flower Mound, TX

(Reviewed on 02/24/2020)

Anthony’s Moving Service always punctual, professional and courteous. This is my second move with him and will use him again!!!

Nicole B. | Canyon, TX

(Reviewed on 02/03/2020)

Really excellent help! Hard workers and careful movers!

Jordan S. | Amarillo, TX

(Reviewed on 12/14/2019)

Second move Anthony’s helped me with. Punctual, professional, fast. Highly recommended!

Bo F. | Amarillo, TX

(Reviewed on 10/06/2019)

These guys were so easy to work with. On time, professional and courteous. I would absolutely hire them again!

Jennifer T. | Amarillo, TX

(Reviewed on 09/21/2019)

Best movers ever. Make it easy use this company.

Becky M. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 08/31/2019)

Really great team. Would absolutely recommend Anthony’s to anyone needing a moving service.

Anthony K. | Amarillo, TX

(Reviewed on 08/10/2019)

Anthony's Moving Services did an outstanding job for me--even unhooked and loaded a full-size stackable washer and dryer from an extremely cramped space. I wasn't sure if they'd be able to get all of my belongings to fit in the truck; however, they were successful and even had some space to spare!

Matthew P. | Amarillo, TX

(Reviewed on 08/09/2019)

Anthony and his team did a great job. I would use them again!

Craig P. | Southgate, MI

(Reviewed on 08/04/2019)

Anthony and his team were excellent! They took excellent care of my belongings! Would definitely recommend them to others!

Laura W. | Amarillo, TX

(Reviewed on 08/01/2019)