Customer Reviews for Allsouth

This is second time i used ED & Company - It does not get any better then this company- they got it all, professionalism, care,politeness, work ethic- I just can not say enough about how good these people are. I used them to un-pack truck and then i used them a year latter to pack a truck- both tim

William L. | Long-Beach, MS

(Reviewed on 02/04/2021)

Kathy M. | Daphne, AL

(Reviewed on 01/28/2021)

Excellent experience -- they were fast, careful, and very thorough

Robert S. | Foley, AL

(Reviewed on 11/15/2020)

I give Ed and his crew the highest possible praise for a tremendously well done move. I have used them twice now and been extremely well pleased. Ed personally called to verify dates, times, and move particulars. On time, hard working and gentle with items and home. Call All South for your moving

James L. | Mobile, AL

(Reviewed on 10/27/2020)

Very professional, courteous,

Samuel S. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 10/27/2020)

william c. | Biloxi, MS

(Reviewed on 10/08/2020)

I had a very bad experience twice in Ohio so I was afraid of using Movinghelp.com, but All South was phenomenal ! they kept in contact with me every day even though we had a hurricane approaching. they worked so hard all day and took great care with my belongings.

Kathy G. | Daphne, AL

(Reviewed on 09/22/2020)

Ed and his guys were great! They were prompt, professional and efficient. I would hire them again and I would recommend to friends and family. We were so grateful to have their help. It took a lot of the stress out of our move!

Elizabeth g. | daphne, AL

(Reviewed on 09/22/2020)

The team members arrived on time. They were very inexperienced in loading a truck. Their pace was slow . I used a 28 ft Estes Sure Move trailer .I should have used about 22-24 feet of the trailer .They left 2 feet of head space for 15 ft of the trailer. They then tried to cram all my large furnitur

Bruce W. | Daphne, AL

(Reviewed on 09/01/2020)

Would recommend

Jim K. | Mobile, AL

(Reviewed on 09/01/2020)

The company did a great job and I would use them again.

Tiana N. | Santa Clara, CA

(Reviewed on 08/25/2020)

The guys did a great job and did it quickly!

Kevin P. | Newnan, GA

(Reviewed on 08/13/2020)