Customer Reviews for Stamina Movers

ON TIME, PLEASANT EVERY MINUTE, CAREFUL, BEST MOVING CREW THAT NOT ONLY WORKED HARD, THEY FINISHED SOONER THAN I EXPECTED!! NOT A THINK BROKEN, NOT A SCRATCH!!! EXCELLENT AND OUTSTANDING CREW!!!

Suzette N. | PROVO, UT

(Reviewed on 09/26/2020)

I have been through a state to state move more than 3 times.......... this company and its crew were BY FAR, THE MOST PROFESSIONAL, BEST TIMING, HARD WORKING CREW I HAVE EVER SEEN!! SO HELPFUL AND POSITIVE, A GREAT EXPERIENCE OVERALL!! THANKS STAMINA MOVERS- OUTSTANDING AND VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Suzette N. | PROVO, UT

(Reviewed on 09/26/2020)

Great guys and excellent service!

Mary R. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 09/26/2020)

Marcus and Mike were so nice and worked fast and professionally. Really great service! They forgot their mask but they willingly wore the disposable ones I provided. We fed them and tipped them cash.

Theresa K. | Franklin, TN

(Reviewed on 09/12/2020)

Nicholas H. | Queen Creek, AZ

(Reviewed on 09/01/2020)

Willie and Dee did a great job. I made the request at the very last minute and stamina movers was able to help me out. They showed up earlier than expected. Willie and Dee were very professional, packed up the uhaul efficiently, they didn't rush and bump into anything. I'm very pleased with the j

DONNA SUE B. | DAYTON, TX

(Reviewed on 08/29/2020)

Chris, Dee, and Mike were very professional and respectful our furniture, our time, and our concerns about wearing masks. They arrived early, and finished the job early. They wore masks throughout the job and worked very well together as a team. They had upbeat energy and even offered ideas on packi

Jennifer T. | Fontana, CA

(Reviewed on 08/24/2020)

The mover was very courteous, polite and handled items with care. Would definitely use again.

Patrick K. | Broken Arrow, OK

(Reviewed on 08/20/2020)

Nicholas H. | Queen Creek, AZ

(Reviewed on 08/18/2020)

Fuat B. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 08/08/2020)

Alisha D. | Tomball, TX

(Reviewed on 08/03/2020)

One box of my grandmothers china got crushed.

Tonya S. | Magnolia, TX

(Reviewed on 08/02/2020)