Customer Reviews for Stamina Movers

They were quick, respectful, and awesome

Denetra W. | Friendswood, TX

(Reviewed on 11/02/2019)

They helped my family with all our heavy furniture in under two hours there was slight damage to two items but nothing major so I overlooked it I loved these guys and would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone

James G. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 10/23/2019)

Thy handled my very expensive digital piano with great care and could not have been any better. Would not think twice about using them again.

Larry N. | Galveston, TX

(Reviewed on 10/18/2019)

Was extremely pleased with the guys that loaded our furniture and possessions. They took great care and were very professional. Would use them again if ever back in the Galveston area.

Larry N. | Galveston, TX

(Reviewed on 10/18/2019)

Last minute hire with excellent call back right away. Called to confirm arrival and came ready to work with dolly's.

Nathan S. | webster, TX

(Reviewed on 10/10/2019)

It took 5 movers 6 hours to unload a 26(interior)trailer and a half when it only took 1 1/2 hours to load it costing a total of $599. I believed this project was definitely slow walked to price gauge. They also broke my outdoor ceiling fan which was 1 of 4. When speaking to one of the movers it tu

Brandy Y. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 10/10/2019)

Steve and Trey provided excellent service and went above and beyond my expectations!

Martha B. | Porter, TX

(Reviewed on 09/28/2019)

Great team of 3! They worked fast and efficient! Super friendly and strong! If we need to move again (hopefully not), we will use them again! Thanks Guys!!

Robye S. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 09/26/2019)

Great service. Very professional. Thank you guys!

Birjees K. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 09/14/2019)

Very professional, friendly, efficient. Highly recommend!

Birjees K. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 09/14/2019)

Priscilla S. | Spring, TX

(Reviewed on 09/13/2019)

Greg & team we’re Awesome! got the job done precisely as asked & in a Very timely manner!

Al S. | Irving, TX

(Reviewed on 09/08/2019)